What I do when I don't know what to write.

2 38
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Tips, Blogger

July, 13, 2022. | No. 86

Hello, dear friend of Read!

Sometimes I have inspiration to write, so I come up with thousands and hundreds of ideas. However, it may be that due to stress, or other reasons, my creative capacity decreases. So I stop being so productive.

Although the problem of not writing as often as before is not that. But now I don't have internet at home. But today I want to tell you about those little tricks that I use to always have something to write, so ideas don't come to my head.

Do surveys on networks.

Surveys are a new method that I have implemented. More than anything to know the opinion of other people and create more complete articles.

The places I use to do surveys are Facebook groups, and Noise Cash channels. The reason is that they are the appropriate places. They have a good number of users, which translates into: Lots of opinions, lots of comments.

However, surveys have some limitations. And it is that, they do not apply to all the topics that you want to write.

Have a niche.

This is an excellent idea to write. According to your themes you can choose, and not be left in limbo.

When you have a niche, you can get information from your mind, from the internet, or from anything that has caught your attention. In my case my blog is about social issues, blogs, religion, opinion, and at the same time a personal blog.

I love to write a variety of topics, and not stick to just one, otherwise I might not be as active in creating. So you can have a niche with one or several themes.

Live your life.

In everyday life we ​​can find many ideas, when you watch television, when you play with friends or your children, when you read, when you sit down to think or simply enjoy life. All this inspires us when creating content.

Personally, I am a person who loves contact with plants and animals, breathing fresh air, talking a lot, going out, and that kind of thing. That's where that inspiration often comes from.

Show your work.

By this I mean: Create accounts on social networks and show what you do to the world.

If you write at Read Cash, or anywhere else, if you make music, create videos, are a math genius, or whatever talent you have. Show it!

For this I recommend Twitter, and Instagram. In these social networks, if you use the correct labels or hashtags, you will be able to attract people who are interested in what you do.

What happens when you attract people is that, first, they support your work. And second, there will be people who want to get information.

You can also join chat groups on Telegram, share what you do. In addition to this, you could add your Telegram account to your social networks, so that if someone has a question, write to you privately.

I have written several articles thanks to doubts that people have. I answer them, but I also write a complete guide and publish it here on Read.

With this, I create new content according to what people need, and I also have material to write.

Don't stop creating.

The worst mistake of every person is to stop. You have to continue, always being in constant movement.

A real example of this is me. A few years ago I stopped drawing. I lost practice, and I don't do it the same anymore. However little by little I have been practicing to be able to resume it.

So you don't do the same. Don't stop doing what you love, ever. You have to keep creating, with it ideas will always come to your mind. And you will also improve your talent a lot.

Create a playlist.

Just like we use our phone to write down things to do. So we can write main ideas of topics for post.

In my case I use a notebook, which is a disaster. It has letters here and there. But it's my beloved messy notebook with my great ideas.

In it I write down the main idea of ​​each article, and I break it down into secondary ideas for the subtitles. An example of this is this article. In my notebook I wrote:

“What do you do when you have no ideas to write? (main idea)

-Surveys.

-List of topics.

-Daily experiences.

-Use your niche”

As you can see, the ones that have a bullet with a line (-) are the secondary ideas, with which I am developing the article little by little. Just by writing down that idea I can develop the themes. And so I have several things that I write, to be able to write later, all depending on what I want to write about.

That structure is the basis of this article, although I have added new things to it that occurred to me while writing.

Be careful with information on the Internet.

Sometimes we search the internet for ideas for our articles. Especially if it is about cryptos, or topics that attract our attention, but we do not know them in depth. And it's OK.

However, I recommend creating your articles when without Internet access. It would be just you and your computer.

This is something I do and it has worked for me. With this I avoid repeating phrases or ideas of other people. I get it all out of my head. And the vast majority of my posts are 100% my own ideas.

Since I don't have Internet at home, this practice has become much easier for me. I create everything at home on my PC. And when I connect, I upload the information. So it's something I recommend, creating without internet.

This avoids the problem of plagiarism. And believe me when I tell you that it is a matter that requires attention. Because when we get information from the internet, sometimes we change some words to it. And we present them as our own idea. Mistake!

Changing words is not an analysis. It's not your idea, it's someone else's and you're plagiarizing it. So do not do it. Imagine all the effort and love that person gives to make their article. And you go and copy it. You should not do it, because you can have legal problems, or stop monetizing, due to plagiarism.

Therefore, it is necessary to analyze, without copying absolutely anything from the Internet.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (@zulfrontado) | Venezuela.

❤️ I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug. thanks for reading!❤️


Original text by zulfrontado ©.


Read my other texts (poems and articles) very interesting. You can also follow me on social networks:

ReadCash BLURT ✒Wattpad ✒myLot ✒Twitter  ✒Telegram

Many thanks to my sponsors for their valuable support! ❤️

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
$ 0.01 from @LadySweet
+ 1
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Tips, Blogger

Comments

A veces, pasa... nos quedamos mirando a la pantalla o ni siquiera llegamos a ella porque parece que nos hemos quedado sin ideas durante algún momento. Puede ser también que problemas técnicos lo hagan más difícil o situaciones que ocurren ajenas a este ámbito, ese me está pasando, entre el cambio de casa, reformas que hay que hacer, hay que cortar la luz a veces hasta reparar y hacer bien todo, y además de otras tareas... Así que quizás lo mejor sea como dices en uno de los consejos, vive tu vida, haz tus cosas y quizás esas cosas también te inspiren, puedes ver algo bonito y de una imagen extraer y redactar una bonita reflexión, o quedar con alguien y de esa conversación poder extrapolarla a un texto útil con consejos, etc... Con un poco de inspiración cotidiana, las ideas se hacen infinitas!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Por lo general me inspira mucho más la vida cotidiana. Y cuando no tengo nada que hacer, como ir a la universidad, trabajar, o algo, quedo en blanco jajaja. Y si, los cambios nos hacen un poco complicada la creación de contenido, por eso, hay que hacerlo con calma, cuando tenemos la mente despejada.

$ 0.01
1 year ago