Welcome to turtle club!

2 34
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Nature, Turtle, Reptil, Pet, Life, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Here the turtle club greets you again, in a photo session of two photos.

I took a good angle of them, where they look tough and fearsome, and today I found out that they eat cooked sardines.

I have left my cat's food neglected, and they have attacked together. I think the three of them have become a team. They sleep together, and they also eat together.

I'm glad to see the brotherhood in them. Although, I am still surprised with the discovery of how these little ones eat fish.

"Don't trust our small size! We have a lot of guts!"

I'm sure if they talked, they might have said this to me when I took the picture.

Both show two faces, two extremely interesting angles. But, in all, they are very strong turtles who love adrenaline, as well as wildlife.

Although, do not think that this is all for today. Some things have happened in the garden that I will tell you soon.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text and images in this post is my authorship.

1
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Nature, Turtle, Reptil, Pet, Life, ...

Comments

beautiful turtles

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Thank you very much friend!

$ 0.00
8 months ago