We have reaped the second Guanabana of the year

2 31
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I come to introduce you the second guanabana harvested of the year.

This year, unlike the previous one, we were able to obtain 2 guanábanas. Very delicious, which we enjoy in juice.

The rains have helped a lot to develop and ripen. It takes a little longer than the previous one. And has fallen naturally on the 15th. So far I show them for lack of time for my studies.

I wanted to take some photographs to the patio after the rains. As you can see, the end of this, where most of the trees are found, floods. This is because the land is lower.

I think this unevenness has allowed moisture to be preserved.

Which has helped us a lot in irrigation.

Of course, Misu wanted to tell you that since they cannot take Guanábana juice with us, he invites them to buy one so that we can all take a delicious natural juice.

We say goodbye.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text and images in this post is my authorship.

3
$ 0.31
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Unity
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Comments

I have to find out if Guanabana is available in our local vegetable market.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Yes, you can do it by taking a reference photo. In each country the name of some fruits changes.

$ 0.00
8 months ago