University, the Bible, and some things I want to tell you

2 48
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

I have somewhat paralyzed my series of writings. I already have the main ideas for each one.

I want to tell you about things that I find very interesting, and that few people on the internet say. That is why it is entitled "What nobody tells you".

However, I am presenting my final evaluations at the university. I just need to pass statistics. I hope to pass, I have studied a lot. And it has been a very strong matter.

So that's why I've been so absent from all my blogs. I don't like spending so much time without writing, it's like I'm short of breath.

I try to replace it by reading, it is also an activity that I love. For now I am reading the Bible, I have managed to download it on my phone. That although I don't have space in it, I was able to download it making space.

Now I can read it all the time because I always have it on hand. Every time I read it, I relax, I feel a peace that I have only experienced when I am surrounded by nature. For me it is very similar.

Lately, I've been very reflective. Well, I think almost always. But, now, more than before.

I guess it's because I've been focused only on college, and I haven't 100% occupied my mind.

But hey, among other news, it has been very hot in my country, but it has also rained a bit. I have been able to enjoy the blue color of the sky in all its splendor. I have loved it.

Many times I just go out and I am enthralled seeing everything. So I have few photos, because I go out without a cell phone. But in my patio, if I have been able to capture a little. So that's the photo I'm showing you today.


I also know that if you have been reading me for a long time, you will wonder why I am writing in two languages. The reason is that my native language is Spanish. And I wish there was more Spanish attracting Spanish-speaking people to the platform.

In fact, I have a community in Spanish. And to anyone who wants to write, I invite you.

This is something I want to tell you in case you ask.

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCashFoundation
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

I can relate to some spanish words but I can't understand everything in spanish.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

It also happens to me with English. I can even read a text, but writing is very little.

$ 0.00
10 months ago