The footprints we leave behind: serve and love | Accompanied by some black and white photos

0 26
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

I couldn't write about this, because, I couldn't see my own pictures. What you see are the footprints of my dog Rocko.

I wanted to capture his paw prints in images, to preserve them in images, and thus prevent the rain from erasing them, which has been abundant in this season of the year.

More than footprints, they tell a story. The paws of a happy dog that ran around the yard, played, ate fruit (this is still surprising to me), the king of the place.

The footprints could be seen as a symbolism, but also as what we leave here on earth.

In the case of my dog, he left us pleasant memories. But what do we leave behind? Perhaps this is a question worthy of analysis.

We often worry about the day to day, we drown in a routine, forgetting about the essence of life.

Terrible choice.

Because no matter what happens, we must always serve and love.

Just as animals give us their best pirouettes in exchange for a smile, we provide love and service to the people we love the most.

I think all this comes to my mind because of a question that has left me thinking.

What footprint will I leave?

I have always liked creating texts that are thoughtful and informative. Leave a mark on the web3 that helps other people.

However, it is not only what you leave in the blockchain that matters, but also our home. I love cooking for my family, sharing with my mother and sister, thanking the life of each person or being that has been in it, laughing a lot, sharing.

Beyond what you think you will leave in the world, it is your essence that will be invaluable.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text and images in this post is my authorship.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Comments