Studies, studies, and more studies

3 282
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago

I've been a bit disconnected from blogs, I had goals for this week, like writing daily in Hive Blog, Blurt Blog and here in Read Cash.

However, I've noticed that I run out of resources fast on the Hive Blog, so I need to apply a strategy that allows me to keep them online so I can post regularly.

On the other hand, there have been power outages in the community where I live. So I delayed my university studies and my blogs a bit.

In this intensive period I have to carry out a research project. Wish me luck. I'm putting all my effort, really, I feel inspired by the theme.

And I think that by reading a book that has been wonderful, it has helped me a lot in my career (Human Resources Management). I have used it as a reference for many things. So, never stop reading, it will help you like you have no idea.

For now, I wish you good night. I hope you have an excellent weekend.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Todo lo mejor para ti, lo vas a lograr ☺️

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Immersing in studies, unlocking knowledge and growth one subject at a time.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That's right, I only study one subject at a time. Otherwise it would be very confusing.

$ 0.00
8 months ago