Steemit accounts, migrated to Hive Blog

2 40
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago
Topics: Hive blog, Hive, Steemit

Message that appears when your account is migrated, and you must change the recovery account.

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

If you have an account in Steemit since 2019, I want to tell you something important: you already have an account in Blurt and Hive Blog automatically.

In addition to this, in Hive Blog, as in many platforms, it has been updated. Adding new functionalities.

So, I've been getting a yellow message consecutively: Please change recovery account.

Honestly, I didn't understand what he meant. And it was precisely to it. Since my accounts are a migration, Hive Block's default recovery account is @steem. What would make it difficult for me to recover my account in case of losing it.

This is very important. Keep your passwords safe, so you can continue using the platform. In the same way, have a reliable recovery account.

This could be from a friend you trust who also has a Hive Blog account. Or, that of some curation team, that allows you to help you in case you lose your passwords.

After clicking apply change in the yellow window. When choosing the account you will get this form.

So you must put the username of that person and your Private Owner Key to be able to make this change of recovery account. Which would have been done in a month, approximately.

Sorry that the screenshots are in Spanish. It is my native language. So I always translate the screen. But, I explain everything in the text, so it will be easy to make the change.

Until the next post!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


My professional profile on Linkedin.


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Serey | ✒️BBS Network


Microbloggins:

✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot | ✒️Leofinance


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr | ✒️Liketu


The text and images are of my authorship.

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.01 from @Gustavosp
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago
Topics: Hive blog, Hive, Steemit

Comments

Excelente

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Sigo pensando un abrir una una cuenta en Hive Blog, apenas tenga una mejor conexión será de las primeras cosas que haré

$ 0.00
10 months ago