+ Spotify list | Not-So-Random Thoughts at Night

0 43
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Sometimes you just need something, and you don't know what it is.

I think it's part of a kind of infinite search for people. In the church, it is known as the relentless pursuit of God. We are always looking for his presence.

Others know it as the search for purpose, in life.

Have you already found yours?

I think that I have been heading more and more in my personal plans. Although, in the spiritual search I still feel that something is missing.

I know I love God and believe in him, but I still can't find where I belong.

That search sometimes doesn't let me sleep.


There are days like today, when you feel that everything overwhelms you. In which you only wait for a specific moment of the day. That moment for me is now.

I am creating a Spotify list, with Christian music in Spanish. With my favorite songs. I will be adding some others, as I find them on this website. I love ballad style music, with soft tones. I find it very relaxing.

I think it has been a good idea to place the title of "Under the shadow of your wings - Christian music" on this list.

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/30DKhAtAJUpmSw3GucMy6y?si=c15be4db9b8143cc

Also, I think it's a good way to end the day.


All this makes me think that I have always wanted to sing. And every time I hear these songs, the yearning inside me grows.

But, I don't know how to sing, so I restrain myself from doing it in public. I hope one day to sing the way I want.

Music is a show of love. Which reminds me of some things I heard during the week. Like the container (the human body), and what it contains.

There is a belief that you must contain positive thoughts, or faith to sing.

There really are many beliefs about infinities of things that we do not know.

I like to believe that the deepest feelings come from the soul and the heart. I don't know if I was wrong, but I know that there are things that really deserve to be done with effort.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Comments