Some things I'm doing on blogs

2 38
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friends!

I've been doing a few things, and a few changes to my blogging schedule. I am always organizing and trying new things, because I love to know everything. It's just that sometimes that's kind of shaky.

So I can't get fully organized because I don't focus.

So I have been observing some platforms, their interactions, and also with which I can obtain some income online, either for savings or to use it at the end of the month.

In addition to this, I have thought about making myself known. Therefore, my writings are to inform others, but, in the same way, I apply them to myself. They are a kind of online work plan, because I like writing, I do it because I love it, and I would like to generate a stable income thanks to it, as well as get opportunities in this area.

Because of this I have resorted to Linkedin. I have completed my profile, as well as publishing some of my articles. Everything in my native language which is Spanish.


Another thing that has come to mind is that I want my community (I speak Spanish!) to grow. I know I haven't worked as hard on it as I want, however, I think I'm on the right track.

For now, we are only on Blurt, Read Cash and Telegram. Little by little we are growing on Telegram, which encourages me a lot.


As for the platforms where I am writing the most at the moment, they are Read Cash, Blurt Blog, and now BBS Network. This last one is an experiment, where I am writing articles a little out of my comfort zone: Movie and series reviews.

Although, my personal touch is always present in them, seeking to provide a message that someone needs.

While in Blurt Blog I usually publish my photographs, and now vlogs (videos). I feel very happy about it, so I took a little time, I love making short videos.

Which I am also posting as shorts on YouTube, Tiktok, Rumble, Costv and Odysee.

I barely have a single video published. And I feel satisfied with the results, the process as well as the reception of the people.

I love seeing that someone likes what I do, because it encourages me much more to continue.


These are some of my online activities, I hope some of them catch your attention, and encourage you to start.


6
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

You were using many platforms too.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Before I used more than the ones I name in the post. And it's exhausting.

$ 0.00
10 months ago