Save my contacts in GMAIL

2 67
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

May 01, 2023. | N° 106

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash! Happy worker's day!

Today I want to tell you that I had a problem for a long time. My phone was erasing phone numbers. So some people said that they did not have it added to WhatsApp. They even felt a little bad about it.

This was not so. I would add them, and my phone would delete everything. I still don't know if it's a manufacturing defect or something. My phone is a BLU Studio J1.

So I started looking for a solution. Save the numbers in the SIM Card. It didn't work either, I just deleted them anyway.

Until I start testing GMAIL.

I saved the numbers there, and then confirmed in my account on the PC to be sure that I had saved them. This helped me a lot, because it allowed them to never be deleted again.

This is one of the many functions of this email. I find it wonderful, especially that it has this synchronization.

And best of all, you can make a backup copy of all your contacts in seconds. I also used this function to avoid losing the contacts I had after formatting my phone.

So, you avoid copying by hand one by one. Something I used to do every time I formatted my phone.

I hope this tips helps you, in case you suffer the same problem.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


Do you speak Spanish?

I invite you to my group on Telegram, where Spanish speakers share on the web3. And if you don't speak Spanish, you are also welcome.

✒️Link here


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot

✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Steemit | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr

Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

Translated with https://translate.google.com/

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

Comments

I also saved some important files in my email.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

To save files I like Dropbox more. And for images the Google Photos option in Gmail.

Thanks for reading! :)

$ 0.00
11 months ago