Mylot, meet new friends and earn some money

5 56
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

April 24, 2023. | N° 103

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash! A very happy start to the week!

As you know, I am a fan of web3 platforms. Because you can meet friends, and other cultures, while earning money. It's a win-win for everyone.

One of them is mylot.

A page where you earn for each comment received on your posts. And also for each comment received back in your comments made.

My mylot profile, you can follow me or join the platform by clicking here on the blue letters.

I discovered this platform last year thanks to a user of the old Noise Cash. And from there I loved it. They have a very nice atmosphere. The people are friendly, and they are from all over the world.

It is a wonderful place to learn about other cultures, and the daily life of others, their holidays and other interesting things.

What can you post on mylot?

What you want, less links, is not allowed. I usually ask questions as if it were Quora. Or, write about things from my daily life. I receive comments, respond to them, and interact with the community.

Where do you pay?

Pay to Paypal, the minimum withdrawal is $5 that is deposited directly into your account on the 15th of each month. I have not received yet, because I have had it somewhat abandoned because I have had other activities. But I have seen users get very happy to receive their payments. And also, I have seen proof of payment on the Internet.

Information provided by the mylot page regarding payments.

Other relevant aspects...

The language used on the page is English. So if you don't speak it, you can do what I do: Use Google Translate. So you will not miss this wonderful page.

In addition to this, they have an interesting policy against bad behavior. They don't allow racism and that kind of nasty stuff. So, using mylot, you will avoid the bitter pill and toxicity of Facebook. And as if that were not enough, you will also earn money in the process.

Some mylot policies. Which you can access by clicking here.

The design of mylot is somewhat dated. I wish there were improvements to it. However, it is easy to use. You can find everything easily just by reading and clicking. Which makes it quite intuitive.

The design of mylot is somewhat dated. I wish there were improvements to it. However, it is easy to use. You can find everything easily just by reading and clicking. Which makes it quite intuitive.

It also has several sections in the "Help" part. You can obtain information about the doubts you have, explained in a clear and simple way. And this is something that I also like.

Dropdown panel when clicking on my username.

And that's all for today. I wanted to share this platform with you so that you can also use it. Have a nice week.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado) | Venezuela


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey | ✒️Mylot |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Instagram (writer) | ✒️Twitter

Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

5
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 year ago

Comments

I created an account there. But every time I comment to someone's post, it will not show up. It's just shows 'null'

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What is your username? To see.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

usagitdotdee sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is a great platform to try also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good, don't forget to follow me there :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago