Misu sends regards

0 30
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

You may wonder why I haven't updated my blog for some time. Well, one of its protagonists, my beloved sick cat Misu.

They were extremely hard days, where I thought about how sad I felt. Seeing him without eating, losing weight, and just lying down with no encouragement at all, broke my heart.

I love my pets, I take care of them, they accompany me, we are together on our adventures in the garden, we play, we take photos, and we are the best of friends. Therefore, it is extremely hard for me to see any of them like this.

I came to feel a lump in my throat. Like I couldn't breathe. Because to me they are members of my family. So I took him to the vet, they took very good care of him there, and prescribed antibiotics.

The first few days, on one of those nights while he went with his mother to buy food, I told him what he felt. She just told me:

"Give your burdens to God".

These words made me cry. We did the shopping, I got home, and I locked myself in my room for a while. I did what my mother told me. This calmed me down.

Then I started to feed Misu, to my surprise she ate a little. I cried with emotion.

Misu drinking water the day after her treatment

The first few days of treatment he saw little improvement, until the fifth day, when he started eating, chasing mom around the kitchen, climbing on my bed, and being our forever kitty.

His treatment ends on Saturday. And I am very happy that he is much better.

Misu tonight, sending regards

Always trust in God, and take good care of your pets, because they love them too.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Vickaboleyn
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments