If you could move to a place where would you go?

4 17
Avatar for zulfrontado
2 years ago

February, 13, 2022. | No. 38

Hello! Friend ❤️

I think it's best when you start a post by greeting whoever reads it. Not only is it polite, but it adds that very nice personal and warm touch. I use it little in my posts because sometimes I don't know how to combine the text with a greeting. Kind of strange, I know.

Today I was reading some articles in Read, sometimes I wish I read all the ones that come up in notifications, but I don't have enough time to do it, but I always try to read one or another. And in those morning readings I found something that I really liked and I want to do.

A dynamic to get to know each other proposed by @Usagi I really liked, so here I go!


Tell me about yourself.

My name is Zul, I'm 24 years old, I'll be 25 on April 26th. I love to chat, I'm kind of a parrot-human. I also really like cookies and chocolate cake with strawberries, it's my favorite. I also love to write, take care of my clover plant and my cacti. I'm a girl with a lot of ideas in my head, so I'm always inventing something new.

I love to do only things I like to do. I decided a year ago that I wouldn't do anything I didn't want to do, by that I mean in the work area more than anything else. I don't want to be in a job just for the money. I want to love everything I do and do it with all my love.


What made you smile today?

Watching my mom bake cookies. For me baking is an act of love.


What was the last good book you read?

The Starbucks Way, by John Simmons.


My beloved cat Misu.

Are you a dog person or a cat person?

Cats. I find them more resilient and somewhat independent. Last year I adopted a cat, who we named Misu, and it's the first time I've had a cat. And I love the experience. Although yes, they are independent for some things, mine is always asking me for whatever he is eating. He's a little spoiled, and very affectionate.


Do you think you are introverted or extroverted?

I think I'm an odd mix of both. It all depends on how I feel with some people, and the level of trust. Sometimes I'm a mass of unstoppable energy, and sometimes I'm a bear who winters on his pc.


Where do you want to be in 5 years?

I want to be in my beach house, with my husband. Being successful, and enjoying life to the fullest.


Would you prefer to travel by plane or by boat?

I have not traveled by either, but I would like to.


Would you rather be very cold or hot?

I like cool weather, not too cold, not too hot. But if I had to choose, I would choose cold. In 2021 I discovered that I can't stand the heat.


Do you like documentaries? Have you seen one lately?

Yes, I love documentaries. The last one I saw was about the phosphate levels in the water bodies in Florida. Very interesting.


What is your favorite sport?

I like boxing and wrestling.


What would you like to be really good at?

Drawing; speaking perfect English, Russian and Portuguese; doing quick math with my mind; and socializing better.


Image by david Di Veroli, at Unsplash.com

If you could move to a place where would you go?

To my future house on the beach.


What do you really do for fun?

Singing with my sister.


What are you afraid of?

Dying and not having done everything I wanted to do. Not getting married, and living the experience of loving and being loved with all your heart. Of not being with the people I love.


Tell me about the most life-changing advice you've ever heard.

"Never give up!" I always have hope and I always fight for what I want. So I apply it, it's what has helped me get things done to the fullest.

"He who doesn't risk, doesn't win" For me it means to dare, to leave fears behind and go for it. It's something I often say to myself, I'd rather have lived the experience than not knowing what would have happened.


When are you happiest?

When I'm alone laughing, talking, and having a meal with the people I love.


What's the worst advice you've ever been given?

"Don't try", anyone who knows me knows that I will do it, and there will be no one to stop me.


Do you believe in extraterrestrials?

Yes, we can't be the only existing life in an infinite galaxy.


If you could be any animal, what would it be?

A phoenix, a butterfly or a hummingbird.


Members of the band Morat. Image extracted from the Internet.

What is your favorite song?

My whole life by Morat.


 

And well, these were the questions that most caught my attention, and I wanted to share them with you.

❤️I bid you farewell, with love and a big hug.Thanks for reading!❤️

@zulfrontado


Visit my sponsors, they're great! And thank you so much for your support!

Sponsors of zulfrontado
empty
empty

7
$ 4.08
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
Avatar for zulfrontado
2 years ago

Comments

Hehehe you also like boxing 😜 I hope your husbando will amaze when when he meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I hope so too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to meet you Zul!! Same like you, I also believe in extraterrestrials. I also love to live in the beach or in a countryside provinces..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too :D Yes, it's my dream, either to live for a while in Russia or Spain. But always to have my house on the beach. The idea to listen to the sea breeze, and go every time I want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago