Hippie writer's block.

6 34
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

I confess that sometimes I don't know what to write. Although usually they always see me active in any of my blogs. Sometimes I just go blank.

For me writing is my personal journaling. I write in my notebook, on the phone, on blogs, on paper, and basically anywhere.

But, there are days where I just don't write anything. Even days when I don't touch my cell phone.

All because when I do an activity a lot, I feel like I need to do something else. So what balances, or makes writing much more enjoyable is connecting with nature.

I love my plants, and my pets. I love getting up and watering them. Remove soil and weeds. See them from different angles. And have a glass of water, sitting while I watch them.

That's why I don't like conventional jobs. I come home late, and I don't have time to see my plants in the afternoon sunlight. So I work from home, so I can enjoy some things in life.

I feel like I'm kind of a hippie. With my plants, and my lifestyle. But, from a positive point of view. I like a healthy and calm life.

Now I am looking for a way to get a more stable income, and a senior to be able to survive.

I know some people think that I should look for a conventional job. But that doesn't make me happy. Being locked in a cubicle overwhelms me, and makes me depressed.

That's why when I worked there would always be the office window. This is how I saw the mini garden at work, and felt the air on my face.

Because yes, there are people who feel they want a different life. As if I had been born in the middle of nature, and that is why I have an indescribable connection with it.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @jb123
+ 1

Comments

I also sometimes don't know what topic should I write.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

It happens to me sometimes.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I love plants also, in fact I have many different kinds of ornamental plants I already collected here.

A beautiful and sunny day outside right?😊 Good day.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good day for you too. Yes, lately there are many sunny days. I also have a collection of plants, I love them. I have some cacti, a plant with yellow flowers called cosmos, and other little plants.

https://blurt.blog/blurt-1831602/@zulfrontado/eng-esp-my-garden-in-photos-and-a-video-mi-jard-n-en-fotos-y-un-v-deo-1688142403347

Here you can see some of them.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Wow, I love to see them. I have some cactus plants here but some of it died because of to much water. 🤭

$ 0.00
10 months ago

It happened to me. A few weeks ago there was a lot of rain and some cacti that had poor drainage rotted.

$ 0.00
10 months ago