(ENG-ESP) We already have a curation account on Blurt | Ya tenemos cuenta de curación en Blurt

3 47
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

English Version:

Hello dear Read friends!

Today I am very happy, because the project to expand I speak Spanish! web3 is going from strength to strength. About a month ago, I created the curation account on Blurt, to support our Hispanic content. And of course, all the content we can, because everyone is welcome here.

I had not yet been able to activate it (create a new logo, description and its respective presentation), this, because I was in university classes, which left me very little time, even, to write.

Here is our presentation post.

Now that I'm free, I started working on it. And I feel very happy.

When I started, the Hispanic communities supported me a lot, the first of which was Team-Mexico on the Blurt platform, through their group on Telegram. I learned a lot about web3, and they have always been there giving me pats on the back, love and good advice.

It is what drives me to create the community, and to make it expand. Because I want to help like they helped me.

Writing is something I love with my heart. And I know that there are more people who want to share their talent, being there waiting to be heard. This being the idea of web3, to share and earn money with what we love to do.

So I'm very happy to share our curation account on Blurt, the group on Telegram where you can find new friends, clarify your doubts, and have a great time. I also reveal our new image, fresh and current.

Read Cash | Blurt | Telegram

I hope you like it.

With love, Zul. ❤️




Spanish version:

¡Hola, queridos amigos de Read!

Hoy estoy muy feliz, porque el proyecto de expandir Hablo Español! en la web3 va viento en popa. Hace un mes, aproximadamente, cree la cuenta de curación en Blurt, para apoyar nuestro contenido hispano. Y por supuesto, todo el contenido que podamos, porque aquí todos somos bienvenidos.

Aún no había podido activarla (crear un nuevo logo, descripción y su respectiva presentación), esto, debido a que estaba en clases de la universidad, lo que me dejaba muy poco tiempo, incluso, para escribir.

Acá nuestro post de presentación.

Ahora que estoy libre, empece a trabajar en ello. Y me siento muy feliz.

Cuando empece me apoyaron mucho comunidades hispanas, la primera de ellas fue Team-México en la plataforma de Blurt, a través de su grupo en Telegram. Aprendí mucho sobre la web3, y siempre han estado allí dándome palmadas en la espalda, cariño y buenos consejos.

Es lo que me impulsa a crear la comunidad, y a que esta se expanda. Porque, quiero ayudar como me ayudaron a mí.

Escribir es algo que amo con el corazón. Y se que hay más personas que quieren compartir su talento, estando allí a la espera de ser escuchados. Siendo esta la idea de la web3, compartir y ganar dinero con lo que amamos hacer.

Así que estoy muy feliz de compartirles nuestra cuenta de curación en Blurt, el grupo en Telegram donde puedes encontrar nuevos amigos, aclarar tus dudas, y pasarla genial. También te revelo nuestra nueva imagen, fresca, y actual.

Read Cash | Blurt | Telegram

Espero te guste.

Con amor, Zul. ❤️


6
$ 0.39
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

Excelente Zul, felicidades, estoy pendiente de abrir una cuenta en varias cuentas de web3 pero mi mala conexión a internet me limita mucho, cuando logre resolver eso espero contar con tu apoyo

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Muchas gracias Gustavo! Por supuesto que si. :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Gracias a ti 🫂

$ 0.00
10 months ago