(ENG-ESP) My college days | Mis días universitarios

1 35
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

No. 109.

Venezuela., May 11, 2023.


Photo of my notebook, pen, my emergency pencil and my calculator (the one I bought with money obtained on the Internet).

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

I had a weekend full of tasks. I spent it doing a statistics exercise that I couldn't solve, until my sister helped me, and I could understand it.

I was also supposed to complete another exercise, I just couldn't because the power went out. However, the one I made, I delivered to the teacher, yesterday. And that same day I had a statistics exam.

While I was doing it, the teacher says that I was the only one who passed the previous exam. This made me feel very happy because I have really tried hard to do well in this matter. I was also surprised, because even though he did his best to solve the exercises I missed one, and part of another.

Then, I got another surprise. As a study in the evening, the teacher told us that we could finish the exam at home. Which gave me the opportunity to deliver something more pleasing to the eye. As I was in the classroom my handwriting was terrible, because I wrote fast.

This is my statistics exam. The exercises were about probability distribution. So, to make it easier to solve it, I made drawings of dominoes tiles.

So I brought it home, completed it, and transcribed. I also made some graphics, and added colors to them to make it look much better.

As you can see, I have had busy days dedicating them to my studies. That's why I've been absent from my blogs. And I haven't been able to catch up with Hive Blog, where I have an idea that I haven't been able to write. I'll have more free time tomorrow, so I'll start putting together my new article.

Soon I will be preparing other interesting posts, in order to guide our new users to join our beloved Read Cash.

I love the web3 and that's why I want it to reach more people, to share our day to day, opinions, experiences, teachings... I want more users to feel that financial freedom that cryptos give us. And also, how beautiful it is to create content.

That's also why I'm on so many blogs, I want to get to know them and be able to help both the platforms and the users. And of course, earn cryptos.

I hope you have a good evening, I will be posting some pictures for Blurt. To then sleep. To rest from my weekend full of studies!

With love, Zul. ❤️




Spanish version:

Foto de mi cuaderno, lapicero, mi lápiz de emergencia y mi calculadora (la que compre con dinero obtenido en Internet).

¡Hola, querido amigo de Read Cash!

He tenido un fin de semana lleno de tareas. Lo pase haciendo un ejercicio de estadística que no lograba resolver, hasta que mi hermana me ayudo, y pude comprenderlo.

También debía completar otro ejercicio, solo que no pude porque se fue la luz. Sin embargo, el que hice, lo entregue a la profesora, el día de ayer. Y ese mismo día tenia un examen de estadística.

Mientras lo hacia, la profesora dice que fui la única que paso el examen anterior. Esto me hizo sentir muy feliz porque realmente me he esforzado para salir bien en esta materia. También me sorprendió, porque a pesar de que hizo todo lo posible por resolver los ejercicios me falto uno, y parte de otro.

Luego, recibí otra sorpresa. Como estudio en la noche, la profesora nos dijo que podíamos terminar el examen en nuestras casas. Lo que me dio la oportunidad de entregar algo mas agradable a la vista. Como estaba en el salón de clases mi letra era espantosa, debido a que escribía rápido.

Este es mi examen de estadística, los ejercicios eran sobre distribución de probabilidad. Por lo que, para sea más sencillo resolverlo, hice dibujos de fichas de dominós.

Así que lo traje a casa, lo complete, y transcribí. También hice algunos gráficos, y les agregue colores para que se viera mucho mejor.

Como veras, he tenido días ocupados dedicándolos a mis estudios. Por ello he estado ausente en mis blogs. Y no he podido ponerme al día con Hive Blog, donde tengo una idea que no he podido escribir. Mañana tendré más tiempo libre, así que empezare a armar mi nuevo artículo.

Próximamente estaré preparando otros post interesantes, con el fin de orientar a nuestros nuevos usuarios a que se unan a nuestro amado Read Cash.

Amo la web3 y por eso quiero que llegue a más personas, para compartir nuestro día a día, opiniones, experiencias, enseñanzas... Quiero que más usuarios sientan esa libertad financiera que nos dan las cryptos. Y también, lo hermoso que es crear contenido.

También por ello estoy en tantos blogs, quiero conocerlos y poder ayudar tanto a las plataformas, como a los usuarios. Y por supuesto, ganar cryptos.

Espero tengas buenas noches, estaré publicando unas fotos para Blurt. Para luego dormir. ¡A descansar de mi fin de semana lleno de estudios!

Con amor, Zul. ❤️


(ENG) My community: I speak Spanish! Link here.

(ESP) Mi comunidad: Hablo Español! Link aquí.


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot

✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Steemit | ✒️Medium | ✒️Serey |

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin

And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram (single) | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr


Technical data sheet:

-Photo and text, by my author, Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado).

-I edit the covers with Canva.

-GIF images made by me with Canva.

-Translated with https://translate.google.com/

-Sometimes I also translate the text with Yandex Translate, a Telegram bot that I recommend. https://t.me/YTranslateBot

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @BitcoinCashFoundation
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
11 months ago

Comments

Education is very important to prioritize, great job !

$ 0.01
11 months ago