(ENG-ESP) Available communities in Blurt | Disponibles las comunidades en Blurt

6 42
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Venezuela, June 12, 2023. | No. 124.


English Version:

"One step for man, one step for the community"

Yes, I have copied the phrase of the man in the moon. But today I want to tell you great news.

In Blurt the community creation option is already available. And since we can't stay behind.

We already created the community!

Here in these blue letters I leave you the link.

Now you can post your Blurt articles in our community. Although we are a community of Hispanics, everyone is welcome, you just have to place a version of your writing in Spanish. Who knows, you might end up loving our language and decide to learn to speak it.

We look forward to extending the community to other platforms so that we can continue to grow.

With love, Zul. ❤️




Spanish version:

"Un paso para el hombre, un avance para la comunidad"

Si, me he copiado la frase del hombre en la luna. Pero es que hoy quiero contarte una noticia genial.

En Blurt ya esta disponible la opción de creación de comunidades. Y como no podemos quedarnos atrás.

¡Ya creamos la comunidad!

Aquí en estas letras azules te dejo el link.

Ahora puedes postear tus artículos en Blurt en nuestra comunidad. Aunque somos una comunidad de hispanos, son todos bienvenidos, solo debes colocar versión de tu escrito en español. Quien sabe, quizás te termine encantando nuestro idioma y decidas aprender a hablarlo.

Esperamos poder extender la comunidad a otras plataformas para que sigamos creciendo.

Con amor, Zul. ❤️


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


My professional profile on Linkedin.


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog | ✒️Serey | ✒️BBS Network


Microbloggins:

✒️Noise App | ✒️Mylot | ✒️Leofinance


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter | ✒️Tumblr | ✒️Liketu


The text and images are of my authorship.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
10 months ago

Comments

Aquí se habla español

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Si, pero como en Read, la comunidad con mayor interacción es en idioma ingles, suelo publicar en dos idiomas. Es una especie de forma inclusiva de crear contenido. A mi parecer.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

How to join in blurt? I am curious to try that also.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

https://selfhelp.blurtwallet.com/

This is the registration link. You can register for free there. If not, you can consult my Telegram, and I'll help you create it.

https://t.me/frontadozul

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Felicidades por todos los logros y hay que seguir creciendo

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Muchas gracias Gustavo!

$ 0.00
10 months ago