Construction continues: Great Square Liberators

0 23
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I want to show you some progress in the construction of the great square.

The times when I go to the university I can appreciate how little by little it is taking shape.

Although, I don't know if this one will have trees planted. Which would be ideal due to the number and intensity of sunny days in the city of Barcelona, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela.

Take these photographs at five in the afternoon. And as you will see, there is still plenty of sunlight. Which allowed me to give you a clear idea of how the work is going.

This is called "Great Square Liberators". The initiative of this is to add a tourist space to the city. Which, added to its history, will attract more people.

However, I do not want to give you so many details until it is completely built, which is when I will tell you about it in depth.

They began construction in April, for an estimated six months. So, soon I'll be here, showing you all the information. I hope I can also add a video to it.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text and images in this post is my authorship.

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Comments