A tip for bloggers

5 41
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Blogging, BCH, Blockchain, ...

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I want to tell you about something that I found very interesting, and that I want to share with you.

I've been using a few platforms to write drafts that are ready to copy and post throughout the week.

Above all, cloud storage platforms. Which is very useful for me. They do not require space to use on my pc. This eases the memory a bit.

So, in between my tests, I used Evernote.

Evernote interface.

It has an online version for PC, it is also available for smartphones. So you can have it wherever you go. I started by creating an article for a community on BBS Network.

The Artificial Intelligence (AI) button caught my eye, so I clicked on it.

To my surprise, I don't change the text. Rather, he improved the structure, adding subtitles that highlighted parts calling for reading.

Text structured by Evernote's AI.

I use its Spanish version, since it is my native language. But, in the same way, you will be able to notice how the subtitles with larger letters stand out. I take some sentences, very interesting.

The text that I show you in the captured, is about a review-opinion of the movie "The Wolf of Wall Street". The subtitles that stand out are:

  • Today I want to remember this film: The Wolf of Wall Street.

  • About the plot.

  • The story that captivates viewers.

  • My personal opinion about the film.

This, so that you have a clearer idea, in case you speak English, or another language, you can read the text.


Clarification.

The AI does not create texts. Only use the most prominent words that you add to the note to use them as subtitles.


Conclusions.

It is a software with useful tools for writers. It helps to keep ideas organized, schedule times, and others. Therefore, in its free version you can enjoy many options that will allow you to have more elaborate texts, such as the AI that I mentioned.

While in its paid version, you can enjoy many more implements. Which are worth it, in case your work is based on maintaining orderly information.



Zul Airan Mujica Frontado, business administrator by profession, 5 years of experience in this field.

TSU in Business Administration (Graduation 2018).

Bachelor's Degree in Administration HR (currently studying)

Content creator since 2019, under the pseudonym Zul Frontado.

Hobbyist writer.

My professional profile on Linkedin.


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok


My book, and poetry blog:

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin | ✒️Medium


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


The text in this post is my authorship.


5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for zulfrontado
9 months ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Blogging, BCH, Blockchain, ...

Comments

Interesante, gracias por el aporte amiga.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I've been using Evernote on my tab and phone but did not notice the new AI feature. I guess I need to update them. Then again, Evernote stopped functioning on my tab. I still need to check what's wrong with it

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, I think you should update the app. When I had internet from the national company of my country, it did not load, because the connection was very slow.

I don't know if it will continue like this right now with slow connections. That's one of the details, but the rest of the app is very good.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

That was a good review of that platform, very useful indeed.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Yes, I really like using it.

$ 0.00
9 months ago