A story of coping with a personal bereavement

0 17
Avatar for zoeharena
1 year ago
My days were grayMy days were gray

every day begins with a new awakening, in my case my days are still the same, not very fortunate to live in the same day reliving that day that I have not been able to overcome so to speak, the losses always hurt much more when it comes from those we expect, it happened to me 1 year ago perhaps one of the most traumatic tragedies of my life to see how every day my little cousin was falling and as if every day for her was a day less of life.

For many a new day is a new beginning but for those who suffer daily with chronic illnesses the days become more and more traumatic and the anguish only spreads as does the spider web in so many dreams that are dissolving like sugar in the water.

not all stories end in the same way there are also stories a little less bitter but in my case it did not happen that way and every day ended up becoming an agony. The nights became long and the hours eternal, the days seemed like years and it was exactly like that for a whole year, I could age so much that my face became haggard, my skin stretched and my eyes somehow looked like a dark hole of tears and tears. In the darkness we can immerse ourselves and we can only see what we allow ourselves to see, my situation took me to the bottom of the wasteland and made me understand so many things that I managed to understand that maybe during all that time I was only with a handkerchief over my eyes hiding the existing reality that was so real that it was hard to understand, we must go on and prosper even when our dreams are broken even when we are afraid to move forward because of so much pain and suffering.

The hardest part of grief is to accept the reality of everything that is happening, to have the ability to cope and to know how to understand that no matter the outcome, we must move forward. Perhaps we should all go through this situation with the purpose of transforming our level of perception and above all of maturity, which is as difficult to process as a loss.

I talk daily with people who live this dark reality, my only purpose is to help them to overcome the moment they are going through. In the world we are living in, people seem to be less empathetic and insensitive. and the problem lies there, because of this lack of affection and empathy for others we see a high rate of sexual abuse, homicides, suicides, all part of a lack of affection without equal, premature parents who have not matured enough to understand that all good base lies in the parents since everything starts from there, maybe it sounds like I'm rambling and going to other topics but, everything is interconnected and all are united by a feeling "love" to love ourselves more the fact of imparting love without expecting anything in return.

I am writing this review starting by describing my darkest days looking for the understanding of many, maybe touching the most human side of all those emotional, empathic and affectionate beings, looking also as I have done that they narrate their story to tell like me what happened no matter if it seems a locyra because in the end nothing is. everything makes sense when we see things clearly and know when we are depressed, depressive or euthymic so to speak.

Some people are going to take the time to read my testimony, leave a greeting and I will gladly follow you and share ideas, I nourish myself with interesting bloggers, it is always good to read something that changes your perspective on things, because what today seems to be one color, tomorrow could be another and so on.... Searching like an explorer My days were grayMy days were grayMy days were gray

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for zoeharena
1 year ago

Comments