Can You Help Me Realize My Dreams?

0 16
Avatar for zkud
Written by
1 year ago

Hello,

I decided to ask support from the users of this platform to realize a dream of mine. Such a method may be against you or you may think of it as begging, but rest assured it is not.

For now, I want to keep secret what my dream is. I need $1000 to fulfill this request. When I look at the statistics, there are 96,237 users of this site. Considering that not all of them are active, it still seems to be a very high number.

I'm asking 1000 random users to donate $1 to this post to make my dream come true.

My Dreams

While I'm so close to my dreams, I want to make my dreams come true. If we can achieve this, I will visually share the result with you in my next article.

If you want to help me make my dreams come true, donating is not enough, please share this post with other users.

Thanks in advance.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zkud
Written by
1 year ago

Comments