My Thoughts Define Me.

0 17
Avatar for zizouhaider
2 years ago

Many people many personalities. But first thoughts, and then actions of a person determine the all-important character. It's about time that we realize this fact, and work collectively to develop great characters.

Hello all! My name is Zuhair Haider. But really, that's not important; but my character is.

Many thoughts linger in my mind. They just come and go. Writing them down here will preserve them for me and everyone else reading them. That's what I am happy about. I hope to learn more and share even more. That's LIFE for me.

Writing is such fun. It's an ART; encouraging the writer itself to be thoughtful and mindful. Words are one of the simplest of things; having the power to inspire. Writing arranges these words in a beautiful manner; thus, conveying the message.

Every writer is super powerful. Having the words as his sword, and thoughts as his shield. Nothing more is needed. Words and thoughts make a perfect combination. I desire that my writing depicts this "Perfect Combination", and I am able to connect with the readers here emotionally and mentally.

I feel the need to connect with people from all walks of life. Life moves at a rapid pace and people are busy as ever. People have found a way to be occupied individually, not collectively; resulting in enhanced time limitations. This has to stop to some extent. Time must be dedicated towards realizing one's natural instincts and personal liking. Just as I found my passion in 'Writing', everyone can discover what they love, what they care about and what gives happiness in return. This is truly important. Think, and you will feel the same.

Let's connect, share, learn, and be together. It feels nice to do that; also make others feel nice too. Together, let's make the world a better place for all. Yes, for ALL.

That's me.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zizouhaider
2 years ago

Comments