poverty

0 12
Avatar for zisa
Written by
3 years ago

Poverty is one of the causes of the present underdeveloped society. Do you want to improve the society? Then first remove the poverty of your society. However, he is giving their daughter in marriage. As a result, there is less education in these people. Why or not ? Because, when she is supposed to study, she is getting married. So how will she learn? When he is supposed to study,this time he Working at a brick kiln, driving a car & other working place. The root of all this is poverty.If we want to develop our society,At first remove poverty from our society.

I hope we can,we can & we can.

  • Please subscribe me if you are new & also like & comment my article.Because your valuable one like,comment & subscribe inspire me to do something new.

  • If you subscribe me i also good feedback to you.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zisa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments