Moonlight 🖤

4 14
Avatar for zisa
Written by
3 years ago

To this article, I will share you my Captured photos of the moon tonight. After I done feeding my dogs outside, I notice the Moon. It is full moon and It is color Orange. I think at that moment that maybe I can capture some shoots of the moon? Because it is very beautiful.

You know what? I am scared of big moon esp. When the color is red or orange but tonight is very exc. Because of the color of the moon is rare to have every night. Tonight's Color of the moon is Orange

I'm sorry if It is very Dark and it is a far and not big. You know that moon in person is big to our eyes but in our camera, It is far away. I also tried to zoomed it and it become like this

The color of the moon when I zoomed it is Color white. But when I didn't zoom It will look like in the first photo

So I tried to crop it and maybe this is how it looks when I zoomed it

The color of the moon is rare to have this every night so I took a chance to captured it even if I am scared of it and I am just the only one outside so because of that, I rushed to go inside of our house after I just take some two shoots of the moon. I didn't captured it nicely because I can't stand longer outside of our house esp. when I am alone.

So yeah, that's is all about my photography tonight 🧡 I hope that you like it. 😍 please leave some Comments that related to this Article 😊 and don't forget to

1
$ 0.00

Comments

❤🥰 কিন্তু ছবিটা লিড ইমেজ হয়ে গেছে পোস্টে ও শেয়ার দিলে ভালো করে দেখা যেতো

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

ok ok 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr fb name ki

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago