Newbie Encouraged by my Hubby

0 17
Avatar for zineph02
3 years ago

I just signed up and made my read.cash account. My husband introduced me to join this site because it is legit and paying. He added that this is much better than wasting your time reading to someone's post in Facebook. But something happened on his read.cash account. He said, "the RandomRewarder forgot to upvote his posts for two months now." Out of his discouragement, he insisted me to try and make an account in this site.

By the way I am Katherine Montecino Magamay, 31 years of age, a public junior high school teacher for 6 years now, from Misamis Occidental, Philippines. I am happily married since November 2018. We were blessed to have a cute baby last July 2020. I was a single mom for 3 years. My first son with my boyfriend before is now 5 years old. It happened to be a worst nightmare I guess. Anyway, past is past and I am so happy I have my lifetime partner now. We have ups and downs in life like we are having financial problems, attitude issues and even miscarriage to our first baby. Thanks God my husband and I never give up. We trusted God more and continue to have faith on Him because we believe that we cannot do nothing apart from Him.

This is our baby... Franzineph Khae who celebrated her 6 months yesterday. Hi everyone...

This is my first post by the way. I hope my expectation on this site will never fail me. Time to prepare for our work today. Have a great day everyone. Keep safe.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for zineph02
3 years ago

Comments