Afraid of flu and cough! Covid-19

0 15
Avatar for zhai
Written by
4 years ago

Afraid of having cough and flu! So i always take vitamins and make sure that my immune systmes is strong.

I always wash my hands often and pour some alcohol. I did wear my surgical mask when i need to go out! I don't want to get sick or pass i through my family.

I came in to a very poor Country! but my Government always assure its constituents by spreading the real news! we only listened to the Department of Health and in our Government. But as a human everyone feels in danger because of COVID-19 pandemic, Our Counrty has listed 140 positive cases in just a matter of days. Everyone is praying that this Virus will be elliminate as soon as possible. No one knows what will happen this following days, But we believe those Health Workers are doing their Best to stop spreding the virus.

In this time of Emergecy everyone should be calmed and watch news, listen to the Health workers only. Pray that this Epidemic will be gone so soon.

1
$ 0.00

Comments