What Do You Do With Your Cryptocurrency Income?- My Dream Of Buying A MacBook

0 20
Avatar for zenitsuzuke
2 years ago

Crypto! Crypto!! Crypto!!! That was the talking point last year, this year, and in the coming years. Many people are buying and saving at the same time. If you've been investing in crypto for the past three years and buying coins from credible projects, you've made money, unless you've been trading incorrectly. Today, as I reflected on my early crypto recollections, I couldn't recall the most expensive item I've purchased with cryptocurrency funds. Recently, I've been considering purchasing some pricey items for myself, something I'll be able to look back on and be proud of, something I'll be able to say, "yep", I spoiled myself rotten with that crypto money."

I've been mentioning how much I wanted a MacBook for a long time. MacBook has been on my mind since I first started crypto, but I've always put it off for one reason or another, assuming that buying a MacBook isn't that necessary, and this is something that happens every time I'm near to finishing the money to purchase a MacBook.

When I was near to finishing saving the money for the MacBook, I spent it on a coin, which dipped. Well, I don't give up easy, so I don't sell my coins when they fall in value because I do my own research before investing in a coin, so I'll have a reason to HODL if it falls in value.

So I started saving money all over again to buy this MacBook, and now that I'm halfway through the amount, I'm tempted to spend it on additional coins instead of buying this laptop. Many people are profiting from cryptocurrency, but what are they doing with their earnings? Many of us here, I'm sure, use our crypto money on bills. Every week, I withdraw money from my crypto, Steem, DEFIs, stakings, and pay my bills, and this is a fact I am certain of. But, for some strange reason, I don't consider those purchases to be large-scale crypto purchases. However, if I examine my cryptocurrency transaction history, I can see that I have spent a significant amount of money on bills and their payment. But, while I'm spending my crypto profits on bills, I'm looking forward to the day when I can utilize that enormous bag of crypto cash to purchase a well furnished apartment in Lagos Island.

Getting a well furnished apartment in Lagos Island costs over $150,000, and we observe a lot of ReadCash comfortably carrying this amount in their Bitcoin Cash wallet. Many people also use this cash to purchase NFTs. What do these people spend their crypto money on, I can't help but wonder? Someone on Twitter posted a picture of his new car and thanked NFT for making it possible. I'd also like to have a large sum of money, enough to purchase a car at some point in the future. However, while I fantasize of buying a car or buying a big apartment with crypto money, I hope that when that time comes, I don't waste my money on useless coins.

@Pantera what do you think?

OriginalContent

Sponsors of zenitsuzuke
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for zenitsuzuke
2 years ago

Comments