Welcome a new fairy 🧚

5 39
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Hello Wonderful People!

Are you guessing why I call myself a fairy

Every girl child is a princess and a fairy even without magical powers.

I am one of a kind, a weird fairy to be very precise lol. With time you will understand why I am weird uniquely and amazingly.

Ok! I am new here, of course, my title already says it all. For now, I go with the name zellypearl.

It's very simple, that's my nickname and I use it in almost all of my blogging platform except one.

We will talk about how I got the name someday later. That is not the business of today.

I wanna tell you a little about myself and I will make it very smart and brief.

I am zellypearl, from Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State, a student, and an aspirant.

I love life and I love to have fun. I am enthusiastic about whatsoever I do. If I don't have a passion for what I do then I better not get myself involved cause I tend to enjoy the things I choose to do.

I love writing. It's mostly what I can do without stress. I keep up and gather my scattered and broken thoughts and make them out as an article worthy of reading and publication.

I write poems, stories, fiction, motivational and inspirational articles.

I am not a professional artist but I love drawing. I have a lot of my personal sketch works.

I am not a professional photographer but I take shots of different beautiful things ranging from nature to inanimate objects or things.

I just love having fun in whatsoever I do. I bake too, I love cakes and I bake that mostly.

I design and I knit as well.

By now you would already conclude that I am a jack of all trades 😂🤭 you can say that again, I don't mind.

I have been blogging for the past years and I understand how most platforms work. I came here after getting a little knowledge and tutorials about read cash. I am hoping to explore more about it by myself.

And this is the fun part about learning. Getting to acquire certain knowledge on your own without being taught or directed. This is what I love the most; Exploring.

You can call me zellypearl 'The explorer'

I will also be sharing my little knowledge about cryptocurrency and sports as well.

I know some rules and regulations here and I promise to stick to them and adhere to instructions without breaking any.

I will be so glad if I get a positive response on this platform. Looking forward to reading more from you and also engaging as much as I could to get to know other great minds and personnel here.

Thank you for welcoming me here and I hope to enjoy my stay.

~ Weird Fairy ~

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Justin_Writes
+ 2
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments

Sports is a universal language that transcends borders, bringing people together in the spirit of competition, camaraderie, and athleticism. From the roar of the crowd in a packed stadium to the intense moments of anticipation before a crucial match, sports have the power to captivate and inspire. However, amidst the exhilaration and thrill, there is also a need for vigilance to ensure fair play and the prevention of any untoward incidents. The emergence of online platforms has given rise to concerns about the integrity of sports, with the term https://xn--c79a63x03l7ti.net/%eb%a8%b9%ed%8a%80%ec%82%ac%ec%9d%b4%ed%8a%b8/- meaning sports betting fraud in Korean - becoming a constant reminder of the challenges faced. Despite these challenges, the love and passion for sports continue to prevail, as fans, athletes, and governing bodies strive to protect the purity and authenticity of the games we cherish.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Welcome also to read.cash wish you the best of luck 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Zellypearl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago