Serving A Purpose With Your Gadgets And Devices

0 17
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Finance, Gadgets, BCH

I needed something to gear me up for the week while searching around the house, I bumped into an old phone package, quite presentable and it made me suddenly think about its utility and usage.
You know this phone has served the greatest purpose than it was initially purchased for.
I know a person who makes sure any gadget at all which one owns should be able to serve a purpose and generate income at the same time.

When I started my blogging journey it wasn't really a smooth one in the beginning. Being that I was so naive and new to all this crypto thing, coupled with the poor state of my gadget then.
Though my gadget was in a very poor state, at some point it became very faulty but I never gave up with all the encouragement I received. I suffered battery issues, low storage, faulty screen and so many more.

My first Crypto earnings was used to repair my faulty phone. Though it had helped a little but since the model wasn't really a good one, I still suffered hanging issues and more.
You may wanna know what model or brand of phone it was and why I even purchased it in the first place, while I would gladly answer that.
First of all the phone model is Itel 1556 and no, I didn't purchase the phone.
Though I was still very young and a little naive but I don't think I would have ever purchased Itel product I don't know but I dislike it with passion but since the phone was purchased by my dad, I couldn't do anything about it.

Gadget Serving A Purpose

Though the initial purpose of the phone wasn't to be used for blogging or anything related but along the line that is what it had been used for.
The phone served a purpose for the first year and some months of its usage through blogging
The phone was able to generate enough to fund a PC, and two other phones.

So technically, the phone has been able to generate over a million within its two years of usage.
So what's my point and what am I driving at?
Your gadget should be able to serve a purpose before you either decide to give it out or sell it out.

Your Gadgets Should Generate More

If at the end of the day, your gadgets doesn't generate a commensurate amount of money to which it was purchased or even more then it meant you haven't well utilized its usage and that is an error.
Every gadget was developed to serve a purpose and anyone that doesn't utilize those purposes is technically misusing those gadgets which shouldn't be so.

We sucked the life out of this phone to be sure it served a purpose for which it was created or developed and also for which it was purchased.

Aside from being able to generate more income to purchase a PC and two other phones, the phone has gone through hell to serve other purposes and it has helped foot so many bills to which I am grateful for

And I am sure that all these new gadgets generated would live longer to also generate more and serve many purposes.
So you see that it doesn't matter the poor stage of your gadget or device, it can still work something out if you manage it properly.

Thank you for engaging in my pep talk and I hope that you utilize your devices and gadgets well no matter the state they are in, you never know how much they can do until you use them to accomplish those functions.
Still your;

~ Crypto Baby

SPANISH

Necesitaba algo para prepararme para la semana mientras buscaba en la casa, me encontré con un paquete de teléfono viejo, bastante presentable y de repente me hizo pensar en su utilidad y uso.
Usted sabe que este teléfono ha cumplido el mayor propósito para el que se compró inicialmente.
Conozco a una persona que se asegura de que cualquier dispositivo que uno posea pueda cumplir un propósito y generar ingresos al mismo tiempo.

Cuando comencé mi viaje de blogs no fue realmente fácil al principio. Siendo que era tan ingenuo y nuevo en todo esto de las criptomonedas, junto con el mal estado de mi dispositivo en ese momento.Aunque mi dispositivo estaba en muy mal estado, en algún momento se volvió muy defectuoso, pero nunca me di por vencido con todo el aliento que recibí. Sufrí problemas con la batería, poco almacenamiento, pantalla defectuosa y muchos más.

Mis primeras ganancias criptográficas se utilizaron para reparar mi teléfono defectuoso. Aunque había ayudado un poco, como el modelo no era realmente bueno, todavía sufría problemas de suspensión y más.

Es posible que desee saber qué modelo o marca de teléfono era y por qué lo compré en primer lugar, mientras que con mucho gusto respondería eso.En primer lugar, el modelo de teléfono es Itel 1556 y no, no compré el teléfono.

Aunque todavía era muy joven y un poco ingenuo, pero no creo que alguna vez hubiera comprado un producto de Itel, no lo sé, pero no me gusta con pasión, pero como mi papá compró el teléfono, no pude hacer nada

sobre eso.

Gadget al servicio de un propósito

Aunque el propósito inicial del teléfono no se usaba para blogs ni nada relacionado, en la línea para eso se había usado. El teléfono cumplió un propósito durante el primer año y algunos meses de su uso a través de blogs. El teléfono pudo generar lo suficiente para financiar una PC y otros dos teléfonos

Entonces, técnicamente, el teléfono ha podido generar más de un millón en sus dos años de uso.

Entonces, ¿cuál es mi punto y hacia dónde me dirijo?

Su dispositivo debería poder cumplir un propósito antes de que decida distribuirlo o venderlo.

Tus gadgets deberían generar más

Si al final del día, sus dispositivos no generan una cantidad de dinero proporcional a la que se compraron o incluso más, significa que no ha utilizado bien su uso y eso es un error.
Cada dispositivo fue desarrollado para cumplir un propósito y cualquiera que no utilice esos propósitos está técnicamente haciendo un mal uso de esos dispositivos, lo que no debería ser así.

Le chupamos la vida a este teléfono para asegurarnos de que cumpliera con el propósito para el que fue creado o desarrollado y también para el que fue comprado.

Además de poder generar más ingresos para comprar una PC y otros dos teléfonos, el teléfono ha pasado por un infierno para servir para otros propósitos y me ha ayudado a pagar tantas facturas por las que estoy agradecido.

Y estoy seguro de que todos estos nuevos gadgets generados vivirían más tiempo para generar también más y servirían para muchos propósitos.
Entonces verá que no importa el estado deficiente de su dispositivo o dispositivo, aún puede funcionar algo si lo administra correctamente.

Gracias por participar en mi charla de ánimo y espero que utilice bien sus dispositivos y dispositivos sin importar el estado en el que se encuentren, nunca se sabe cuánto pueden hacer hasta que los use para lograr esas funciones.
Aún eres tu;

~ Crypto Baby

Image

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Finance, Gadgets, BCH

Comments