Number One Thing On My Bucket List

0 18
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Of all the adventures and things you want to do in your lifetime, what is #1 on your "bucket list" and why? When do you think you will achieve it?

I have a lot on my bucket list and when I look at each of them, I am always confused about which to place #1 because all are things I would love to do and skills I would love to acquire

But without missing words, the number one thing on my bucket list which I wish with all my heart to do is mastering the piano
When I say mastering, it means I want to be able to play well, not only well but very well
Playing the piano is a passion I have had since when I was a young child, the only reason why I joined the choir was to learn how to play the piano not because I wanted to sing.
My main aim and focus was on the instruments and not really about singing, though one has to be able to sing well to be able to play well.


pixabay

I have basic knowledge about the piano and I have played a few times though I am not well acquainted with it. I started training some months ago but I instantly stopped practicing because of one thing or the other but it's still the number one thing on my bucket list to do if I have the chance or I want to do it.

One has to be skillful in whatever he or she does and playing and mastering the piano is one major thing I would love to do and achieve.
And this is not for personal gain but service to God. With that, I will be able to also contribute to the kingdom of God.
And this will always remain #1 on my bucket list.

Other adventures can come later on, other skills can be worked on and improve as well. I just can't prioritize any of those more than the piano.
I will be the happiest girl on earth the day I master the piano and can play very well.

When Will I achieve It?

Well, I can't really tell when. All I would say is that whenever the Lord wills, I will achieve this burning desire and I will perfect it as well.
No one is really certain about a thing they wanna do and even if we had plans for it and we wanna do those things or achieve them, somethings usually change along the way and we can't help or stop whatever occurs after what.
Playing and mastering the piano has always been in my goals for each passing years but in the end, it wouldn't come out as earlier planned, so I leave everything now to whenever the father wills 😁

Now let's hear from you guys. Do you have a burning desire or passion?

A skill you would love to learn and acquire? A place you know you are dying for the slightest opportunity to visit?

What are those things on your bucket list you wish to achieve and when do you think you gonna achieve them?

Share with us as I have shared mine.

Thank you for sparing my post some minutes of your time and reading through it. Now I would love to also hear from you guys.

@zellypearl

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments