Making A Face Cap

0 26
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: Craft, DIY, Art

Happy Thursday to you all.
Today I made a simple face cap using paper still and I will show you all the steps and procedures.
I am sure we are already used to the materials that I use in most of my works but I will still share the materials in case anyone wants to try.

Materials Used

  • Paper

  • Gum

  • Pen

  • Ruler

  • Scissor

First you measure and draw out this shape using ruler and pen. Then you carve and cut it out using scissor.

Pick the two ends and gum them together by applying at both ends

Measure and cut the face cover.

Then you draw and carve it out.

Pick the edges of each carved paper, apply gum and stick it all up.
Repeat this for all six edges.

Measure and cut out a small round ⚪ paper and stick it to the topmost part of the cap using the gum.

Then you apply gum to the cap cover and stick it to the body of the cap.
Making it form the face cap.

Here is the final result after doing everything.

And here is another shot.

That is all for making a face cap using paper. I hope you like it.
See you at my next artwork.!
Have a lovely day!

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: Craft, DIY, Art

Comments