It's Five Months And I am Still Here Awaiting My Testimony

10 37
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

You might be thinking of what I am talking about.
Well, this journey started exactly five months ago.
I mean the journey to read.cash community.
It all started when I wasn't really serious with blogging. Some people underrated read.cash and many were not even aware of the platform and how awesome it was.
Fortunately for me, my brother came back home, and then he introduced me to read.cash.
He told me how good the platform is but he also informed me about how strict the place is.
The Dos and Don'ts of the platform was one I couldn't easily adapt so I just waved away from the idea of joining.
He kept encouraging me to join and give it a try.
I was still very adamant about coming over here until one day when he first made up to about $7 on a single post. Wow! To him, it was a dream come true. For someone that was barely getting $1 on his post daily so that was a huge success to him and he came running to my room and screaming loud lol, you know that experience when something big happens to you right?
That was the only time he made such an amount after joining for some weeks or was it months? I can't recall.

He was so happy and this sparked up more encouragement from his angle and he kept telling me to join and see what I can make of the community.
After much pressure and lots of talk and eating of ears, I finally agreed. Yes, I gave in. I signed up for an account. I set up my account and I was ready to start my journey. I made my introduction post which didn't even get a $1 reward on it. It was barely $0.1. Was I disappointed? Well, yes of course. I mean it's in human nature to feel bad or disappointed when he or she was expecting something other than what he or she received.
But that reward didn't stop me from going on with my normal business. I had my source of encouragement and that was my brother who was there first before me and knew a little about the platform. He kept telling me to continue posting and also reading other people's articles and interact with them.
Though I didn't have a lot of time to do that since I was busy with offline work, but I didn't stop posting.
I was consistent for one to two months. But the rewards weren't coming as I expected. Most times I am lucky to have @randomrewarder upvote my post with either $0.2 $0.8, $1, and $2. The first time I got $2 from the random rewarder, I was so happy that finally they liked my post and gave me that amount.



For me, that was enough because I was able to pay some bills with the money I earned from read.cash. so I told my friends about it. I referred them and asked them to joined using my testimony.

Sadly most of them that joined aren't here today. Some were discouraged because of not being upvoted or their posts not getting noticed. Some gave up while others didn't just think they can cope or keep up with it.
I am still here and still trying my best.
I am really so happy for a friend who had an account even before I but for some reason, she wasn't using the account. She dumped it and left and also all in the name of her posts not getting upvotes. But today she is back and she is earning well and doing well. This is what happens when we don't give up on a thing easily.

When My Testimony Comes!

This isn't really a big testimony because I am still striving and struggling to be seen or even noticed. I am still praying and hoping for my posts to get the desired upvotes or rewards and until that day comes, I won't stop blogging. I won't stop writing and I won't stop being on read.cash.
I saw how many people started small with lots of discouragements and road bumps but today they are smiling and they are among those celebrating and sharing their testimonies.
So until I make it to the lists of those celebrating and sharing their awesome testimonies, I will still be here on read.cash, doing my best, and giving it my all.
And someday for sure, all my efforts will be noticed and will be compensated.

Why Am I still here?

That is a very simple question which I would love to answer without any stress.
I am still here because I am a believer. I have faith in BCH, in read.cash. and without tagging the owner of read.cash or the big upvoters. I know that certainly one day I will get noticed.
I am here because I love writing, I love blogging.
I am here because I believe in possibilities and I know that read.cash can help me attain some of my financial goals in life.



I know that someday my BCH earnings would pay some of my bills which other coins or tokens would just be a backup or added advantage so these are the reasons why I am still here.

This is why I am not giving up even if it sometimes I don't get what I truly desire.
I will never give up. I know that surely one day I will be smiling and jubilating with others.
I will share my testimony of how read.cash made me a multimillionaire.
Until that day please stay glued to my blog. Your comments, encouragement, and support are all I ask of and need, thank you!.

Image

@zellypearl

4
$ 7.44
$ 7.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
+ 2
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
2 years ago

Comments

Luckily you didn't give up. The same happened to me too. On the seventh article that I posted on this account finally caught the rewarder attention.

Congratulations on receiving tips from @mizlhaine. She even gave you more than the requirements ask by Good Karma Army community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! She must be very generous then. The good karma community is it for all? How can I join you guys? I won't give up, I am very sure of that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just Search the Good Karma Army in the communities and join there.It is for everyone who longs to be of good vibes to anyone and can spread that good karma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's great. I will do just that. Thank you again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am touched with how you became so patient in that 5 months, because of your story I am sharing the blessings I got from @hb15. @hb15 shared to me an upvote amounting to $.25 as part of the "Good Karma army" Community vision.

The goal of this is to propagate good vibes to all as envisioned by its founder @TruSuccessXpert. Now, I am sharing to you not only half but 80% of the upvote and hope you can also share at least half of the upvote to anyone you think who deserved it. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I am so glad and I feel like crying lol. Thank you so much. This is the kind of testimony I love hearing and I also pray that one day I will be able to do more for others as well when I have a good standing here. Thank you so much @Mizlhaine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. I am happy that I did spread happiness in this way and see what this upvote bring you? I think this article has the highest upvote so far as I look on your articles. Am I right? See how that Good Karma works. Take care always and keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! Its the highest I have gotten. I can't wait to be a part of the good karma community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe the time isn't yet here and I know when it comes, no man would stop it. The only thing is to keep being consistent and persistent in what we do here. The best is yet to come and when it surely comes, it will be a goosebump to us. Just don't relent and never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe that too. Thanks. I will sure be consistent. Never giving up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago