How To Make Wall Hanging Using Wool

0 21
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Hello everyone!
It's a wonderful new week! I am certain this week is going to be a great one.
Today I am presenting this wall hanging ornament.
It's been a while I did any needlework.
So today u decided to do something and here is what I came up with.

Check out the process below.

Materials

  • Wool (Red and White)

  • Thread

  • Needle

  • Carton

  • Razor

  • Pen

  • scissor

Processes and Steps

  • First I measured out a circle using an open container and then I carved it out with a scissor and razor

  • I then cut a small piece of red wool and sew it around the open circle carton I carved out earlier.

  • Then I continued the same process with white wool till it covered up the carton, such that it wasn't visible again.

  • After that, I wrapped a part of the wools (white and red) on my palms to the desired amount I needed then I cut it out and tied it up in the center.

  • After tiring it up, I cut out the edges and made it spread out, and trimmed it well to make the edges smooth.

  • I tied the ropes on the round figure and leave them hanging.

  • Then I tied the last one in the center.

  • Side shot of the previous process.

  • And this is the final shot of the process.

I did a little needlework today and I hope you like it.
See you all next time!.

2
$ 0.28
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments