Fall In Love 3

0 7
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

To understand the current episode, click HERE to read the previous one.

I am sorry for bothering you with a ride, I told Grace not to bother you with it but she insisted. I really hope you don't mind.

Sure! not at all, I am happy to give you a lift, this is my reward for almost taking your life earlier hahaha.

Stop that! it was just an accident, not your fault. I know, Richard cut in, but I am thankful for your life. Same here, Gloria echoed.

The drive was a short one because Gloria's house is not too far from her friend's place.

Is the sleepover party just for ladies? Richard suddenly asked as if he was interested. I don't have an answer to that question, Gloria responded, maybe you should ask your friend Grace, she should know better. They both giggled and drove back to Grace's house after Gloria might have picked a few things.

You guys are back already? Sure, or you didn't want us back? Gloria teased her friend. Why not, I have missed your presence for the little while you left, so I am glad you got back soon. Shall we get over and set things in place already? Our meal is ready.

Oh, that reminds me, Richard asked a funny question on our way. And what was that Grace asked? He asked if the sleepover was just for us ladies. And what did you tell him? I told him I didn't have an answer to the question, that it could only come from you and I wasn't wrong about it.

Naughty girl, you should have just told him it's our night but it's not a bad idea if he was hoping to stay as well. We have a guest room here so he can use that when we wanna retire to bed.

Oh well, maybe you should let him know that in case he is interested.

Richard was already contemplating how to ask Grace if he was invited or allowed to spend the night with them at the party. Bothering his friend was the last thing he wanted to do but then he also misses her company being that it's been awhile they saw each other.

Just as he was lost in thoughts, Grace walked in and startled him because she noticed he wasn't even paying attention to the approach. Richard holds his chest cause the tension was pretty much felt.

Grace I was thinking, oh no actually, I was hoping if......Grace didn't allow him to complete his statement, you can stay Richy

We would love to have an extra person and you know you are always welcomed to stay at my place anytime.

Oh really? Yes of course.

Richard was glad that Grace helped him broke the hard ice and now all He need was the enjoy the company of his friend and her friend Gloria.

The sleepover was a fun-filled and exciting one for the three friends, they all talked about so many things and they also got a chance to discuss different incidents that occurred in their lives when they were all away.

They all slept soundly that night and woke up to a beautiful day. Richard thanked his friend for the pleasant sleepover party and he left, promising to give her a call later in the day.

When he left, Gloria and Grace started preparing for school. They got to school earlier before their lecture hours, they settled and awaited their lecturer.

The fun part is about to begin. watch out for the next episode of Gloria, Richard, and Grace's friendship.

~ Weird Fairy

2
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments