Dear Santa Claus

0 15
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

I have never asked you for anything during Christmas

I believe you are just a fantasy that children were normally deceived with.

I haven't thought about making a wish before and even hoping for them to come true.

I may or may not even wish for anything this Christmas as well.

But I do know many children out there around the globe who believe in you and are already making and sending their Christmas wishes.

And waiting in anticipation for their Christmas presents and gifts

Some always wait for this season to make those wishes.

And children believe anything cause they are tender and fragile.

They believe in Santa Claus and they believe their wishes will always come true.

If I am to make any wishes this Christmas. It will be to see smiles on the faces of those young children.

Dear Santa Claus!

I wouldn't ask for anything for myself.

But I ask that you honor the wishes and heart desires of those children; Poor or Rich.

To those that wish even after knowing their conditions that they may never get what they desire.

To them who have enough but still believe in Santa and send their wishes and accept their presents.

To those who don't even know what they need or why they should wish for anything.

To those who want to make those wishes but they can't.

If you can grant me just one wish, it will be to honor the wishes of all the children all over the world.

Gift them unexpectedly and unusually.

Put smiles on their faces!

No matter how hard life is with you and how difficult we are all striving to make ends meet.

Let's remember that we are in a season we should share in love.

Become someone',s Santa Claus.

Put smiles on the faces of one another.

Make someone happy today and be intentional about it.

Lead Image

~ Weird Fairy

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @damelindz
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago

Comments