Back To Read.Cash

0 12
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Crypto, Life

It's been three hectic weeks for me.

Three weeks off read. cash and off most of my blogging platform.

It's been a very stressful week and month for me but thank God I am back and I am ready to kick start all over again.

I may not be giving much attention to my other blogging sites but I want to give read. cash as much attention as I can give to it.

I am not still very free, time is not on my side but then I wouldn't like to leave my blog stagnant again as I did for the past weeks.

I received some great news on returning. I heard @MarcDeMesel donated 1000 BCH to the read.cash community to help support users here with their amazing articles.

That's so generous of him and I am using this opportunity to thank him personally.

A lot of people under-rate read.cash not knowing how much it has helped a lot of people and how wonderful the site is.

I wish I have all the time in the world as I desire to make the most out of this site.

I don't like it that time is not my friend or on my side but I will try my best anytime I am free or chanced.

I will give my best quantity here. It was a long undesired break but I am glad to be back.

There are a lot of thing I wish to do here on read. cash. I want to achieve a lot for this year in terms of subscribers, rewards, engagements, quality articles, and lots more.

I hope I will get all the push and encouragement I desire. Thank you read.cash community.

It's been a wonderful place since I started though I am not always around because of my nature of work but I hope to give it my best this time joggling alongside my other engagements.

Back To Read.Cash!

Image

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zellypearl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zellypearl
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash, Crypto, Life

Comments