Trust Investing, August 2021

5 59
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Another month that passes and another month that Trust Investing continues to meet its members with good returns and incredible results. In addition, Trustercoin (TSC), the TOKEN of the company had a spectacular result, increasing its initial value by more than 20,000%.

If you don't know what Trust Investing is, I have written several posts talking about it. What is it? How does it work? As well as all the profits that can be obtained from it. They can review all the information from these:

Daily earnings for the month August

The values are given in percent. Said percentage of the value invested by plans is earned each day. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of July each member had earnings of 14.3% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 14.3% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

My earnings in the month of August

This month of August has been a quiet month for me without much activity in the system. I have not purchased any more packages, nor have I made withdrawals. However, this inactivity is due to the fact that both the daily earnings and those of the referral plan have been reserved to make the purchase of a great package. At least great for my context. I must buy it on the 1st or 2nd of September at the latest. With which I will significantly increase my total amount in the system and therefore the earnings for the next month.

Compound Interest is a super power !!!

Depending on the strategy I have, I must continue to reinvest for 3 or 4 more months. Increasing and increasing the monthly earnings, then make another big withdrawal. The general plan is to withdraw all earnings from December or January. By that time I must have grown enough so that the withdrawal will be more than double the largest I have done so far. We'll see how it goes.

Any questions you have can ask in the comments and perhaps I have to add some more information to the article if you deem appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one in a series of articles about the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my user.

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Support in Read.Cash

So far my journey on Read.Cash has been great and I have had the support of many users. These are the users who have generously contributed the most to my posts (not including the great @TheRandomRewarder, of course):

1st - @CryptoMax ($1.40)

2nd - @Pantera ($0.50)

3rd - @BitcoinCashHub ($0.35)

I also advise you to visit the profile of my sponsor. His content is excellent and of high quality.

1st - @Pantera

Thank you all…

8
$ 4.44
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Comments

Trust Investing is a Ponzi scheme. Desire to obtain money can never be stronger than the ethical and you are promoting a scam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's see, first of all, ethics is just an opinion. Each one understands something different about it and what for some it may be very ethical what you are doing, for others it is a horror. It is suggestive and therefore not measurable or quantifiable, ergo, it should not be used in business.

Second point, I do not know how your case is, but I do not know anyone that Trust Investing has stolen a penny from him yet. It has continued to pay me as normal and the withdrawals I have made have come to me normally. Perhaps as a Cuban I have been lucky.

You talk about ethics with very high pride, but you enter defame me, some people and the company for something they have never done. At least not yet. And I don't believe in my opinion that they do. I don't think they need it.

As I suspect that you are surely Cuban (like me), you will argue that there are people who have been waiting for their withdrawals for 2 months. And it is true, there are some Cubans who have this problem and of course I have no answer for that. It is assumed that on Monday (9/6/2021) they will give a definitive answer on that subject.

In my opinion, even if the rumors are true and they expel all Cubans from the system, they are supposed to give us all the money that belongs to us and therefore it would NOT be a scam. It would clearly be a discrimination and as such it will be discussed on the internet (I will be the first) but it is not theft that they return your money and take you out of a place because the owner is not interested in serving you.

That doesn't make the company a scam (because it hasn't stolen from anyone), nor does it make it a Ponzy scheme. If they continue to work with the rest of the world, as they surely intend, my target audience here is international. In other words, there is no problem at all.

Ultimately what I show in these posts is the reality of my experience in the system. When the reality is different, I will show that. But at the moment I have not lost anything, I continue to earn money and also the withdrawals I have made, all have come to me normally, even one in August to TSC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boy, it's a SCAM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago