January 2021 earnings

0 78
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

The crypto asset management system Trust Investing continues to generate excellent profits despite the difficulties that do not stop appearing. These were the percentages of earnings per day for the month of January 2021.

Daily earnings for the month January

The values are given in percent. Each day this percentage of the value invested by plans is earned. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of January each member had earnings amounting to 17.6% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 17.6% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

My earnings in January

When the January began, my total invested in the system amounted to $800 divided into several plans of different values ​​purchased at various times since June that I invested for the first time. With the earnings of that month of 17.6% I was able to earn $140.8 just for business. I was also able to earn $64.5 per referral plan.

If you remember the month of October, I commented that according to my strategy I would not invest more in the months of November and December. In other words, I stopped the compound interest to withdraw the gains of these two months.

Back to Compound Interest

As between the months of November and December I managed to extract from the system around $350 which was approximately the amount that I had invested of my real money, I already feel a little more comfortable to continue reinvesting the profits continuing with the Compound Interest.

The Compound Interest allows me to quickly increase my total investment in the system which gives me more monthly profits. Remember that profit percentages apply to all purchased plans.

With this month's total earnings of $205.3 I was able to purchase my first $200 plan. With the earnings of a single month I was able to have almost all of my initial investment, it is amazing. With this new purchased plan, my total investment in the system finally amounts to $1000. HEHE, I'm really glad I got here, but this is just the beginning.

$1000 of total investment will generate about $200 of profit in February, $180 at the very least. Between this and the earnings per referral plan, I'll easily have enough to buy another $200 plan and continue climbing the mountain to success.

I hope you support me in my adventures and are encouraged to take advantage of this excellent opportunity.

Any questions you have can ask in the comments and perhaps I have to add some more information to the article if you deem appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one of a series of articles on the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my username.

TRUST INVESTING, a solid investment

TRUST INVESTING, business plan

TRUST INVESTING, compensation plan

TRUST INVESTING, compound interest

TRUST INVESTING, withdrawals

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Thank you all…

12
$ 4.53
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments