I Hold Vechain (VET). Buy and Hold This Coin. It's Lucrative [My Analysis]

1 15
Avatar for zdigital22
2 years ago

Vechain (VET)

is one of the most attractive digital asset I own. I have followed this coin for 1 year.

Vechain is up at +2.50% today and that is pretty amazing given the fact that it dipped down from $0.215 thirty hours ago. It is now consolidating at $0.196.

Image Source

The lowest possible price I am seeing will be at $0.174, within 5 days.

The lowest was a 'crash' to $0.0019. More people are gaining trust in VeChain coin and that shows its price and value can sustain in the long run. The previous lows on April 25th was at $0.155 and it was lowest in 4 days. VET is consolidating as of today at $0.1962 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $2,090,204,800 USD.

It has a circulating supply of 64,315,576,989 VET coins and a maximum supply of 86,712,634,466 VET coins.

Look the chart below.

Image Source

The encircled candle above may appear almost once every 6 months in my view. Whoever caught the day it happened must have hit a jackpot if he or she bought some Vet coins on the day it plunged.

Image Source

My price forecast for trading.

BUY START: $0.196
STOP LOSS: $0.184
TAKE PROFIT: $0.209
DURATION: 5 DAYS

I continue to buy and hodl VET coins, you can see how the price progressed within 2 years, it is amazing.

Vechain coins can be bought at Bitmart, and or Binance exchanges.

Cheers!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zdigital22
2 years ago

Comments

I like VET due to it's stakeable though I prefer investing more on AWC token which has more staking reward and more suitable. I even see investing in AWC token is better due to current market volatility. More info concerning AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
2 years ago