My love

2 8
Avatar for zaini348
3 years ago

I am proud of my love ...

I am so proud of myself today that I can say that the person will die but he will not be able to deny my love ... He may be deceived, he may be a liar, but his heart and his conscience will testify to my love ...

I'm sure ..... In your love

And she will believe in "love" ...

Yes she will

There is love

Love exists

There are also such boys

Who love

SHe will say

There was a "was" boy

And then with that boy in mind

Will say

Yes love exists

Inside a body

Even after the soul has flown, love exists

Her love is alive

Such fantasies make me feel alive. I didn't want anything more in life than that.

What happens when you want? Nothing. So I never wanted anything.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Some beautiful moments that I think can only be beautiful when we are both together. But I soon recover from such debilitating moments. Because I know it will be limited to just thinking. The truth is bitter, but I come back to it.

I don't want anything from life

Nothing more is needed. I have no great desires for it.

I just wish that someone in life would not remember me while moving forward. Don't remember but just don't forget me completely.

He lived a very good life with someone. Give him complete control over your heart. But one corner of his heart will always be inhabited by my name.

He should love someone very much. Give him every pleasure. But as soon as you hear the name of love, it fades away, but my reflection must show. I remember it for a moment.

He would name someone thousands of times a day out of love. Call him. But at some point in the night, even if he closes his eyes only once, but subconsciously, my name appears on his lips.

πŸ’”

That's all I want from him. Nothing more Just her happiness. She just thinks she'll miss me more. She will never forget. But I know that over time, my memory will fade from his heart. Walking through life's journey with someone I can hardly ever remember. But I still want that much right. Knowing that this is wrong but I just want so much truth that they never completely forgot me.

πŸ’”πŸ”₯

#Zaini_wRiTeR

OwNeR

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for zaini348
3 years ago

Comments

wao GreatπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a very good writing and inspiring words about loved, keep up always the good work and good luck for today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago