My Family

0 11
Avatar for zaini348
3 years ago

 

I need help to help my family and humanity!

 

Hello, I am Zaini and I am from Pakistan, a beautiful country with beautiful things and also not so good ...

Since the sixteen years that I love and dedicate myself to philosophy, so much so that I have already managed to write two books, and I am going for the third!

My desire is to earn money to promote it and offer it free to anyone who wants it, since I feel that my true work is to help the human race.

I also want to help everyone in need, animal or human, or also for example on my planet.

For all that I want to make money, and although I am good at finances, unfortunately today I do not have a penny for that.

Everything costs me a lot, because as I said that although my country is beautiful, it also has things that are not so good, so much so that when I was 20 years old (in 2000) my brother went on a trip, and since some criminals robbed three old men and that the person in charge of justice of the place where they were wanted the cases to be solved "in any way ..." they arrested my brother along with his friend and someone they did not know, inventing a cause for them. Paradoxically, one of those who actually robbed the elderly was later imprisoned in the same place where he was, for shooting himself with the police, and to top it off they released him before we managed to prove that my brother's story was false ...

Because of all that we all get psychosis (which for those who do not know is not being a murderer, as many believe, haha), but are a group of diseases such as schizophrenia and bipolar disorder.

My mother became more and more aggressive and does not want to give us money to protect us for the future, but paradoxically she is killing us in the present ...

That being the case, I don't have a penny, but trying to earn money online, I found this beautiful site that a little helps that, so I wanted to tell you that if you were interested in my story and want to help me, just give me a like , comment, etc., or better, if you want, give me some coins, :)!

I promise that the money I will use for all that and to help my family.

I hope you liked my story and that you want to help me, humanity is one and we all help each other.

Love all of you guys

Sincerely,

Regards#Zaini#


5
$ 0.00
Avatar for zaini348
3 years ago

Comments