After Death

4 14
Avatar for zaini348
3 years ago

🖤

After death Û”

It's been a few minutes since I last saw you

She who was alive and dead died !!!

Listen to the city valve!

I announce my death !!

The father says that my daughter was as she was

Decorating my neighbor's face with depression !!!

My heart was mocking my death

Smiling !!!

And the shop owner in the neighborhood is my friend !!!!

It hurts to hear the announcement once, but!

Some customers have left, so he is busy

No! No one is busy making a living for their children, alone

Be happy !!!

Some relatives and loved ones are running

How did this happen, surprise !!! All surprises,

A few poor people are starving, dying of poverty,

We are satisfied that we will get food. Let's go for three days only !!!

And told him to call (I died)

and that!!!!

Suddenly he started sobbing and crying

Who is telling me ...

Be very unfaithful !!!!

Why did you die alone when you promised to die together?

and I

I am laughing while enjoying his words.

My sisters who love me very much, the older one has fallen and fainted and is sitting for another long silence.

There are 2 brothers who must be saying somewhere in the crowd, it was good so soon ... well

It's easy to tell everyone but ...!

I will not be able to write about my mother's condition, sorry ... !!!

Well ...! No one…

My long wish has come true

Let me die and see what is happening in the world ……!

#inspiredmiqdadahsan

# zindagikizebayish🖤

#Zaini_wRiTeR

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a touching poem, you are good in it, do you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago