My Balance on read.cash got vanished๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

3 22
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago

Hlo Guys, This is Zahid Rajput.I created my read.cash account just 2 days ago. I thought that it might help me in earning a little bit of money.

Then i created a 2 posts about online earning and published them.i also joined some communities here and tried my best to earn some money.

Tomorow my balance was 0.02$ because i participated in a giveaway here and giveaway owner gave me 0.02$ for participating in his giveaway.

I was really amazed because i had never got any money online. This was the first time I got something.Then today when i logged in my account i was more happy seeing my balance increased from 0.02$ to 0.45$.

I was really really very happy for this. But just 5 minutes before writing this article all of a sudden my balance of 0.45$ vanished and then it turned into 0.15$ only.What the *** .Read.cash just took my balance and happiness both in just a part of second.

Can you beleive?????

I never earnt anything from internet. Ehen I earned those 0.45$ i was very very happy. Yeah! this amount is very low but it really matters because it was my first earning and first earning experience.

I am really very disappointed of this website. Did something like this happened to you also when you joined this website. If no then I think its just my badluck. But if yes then please tell me what did you do for this ???

Thank You for reading my article.

Sponsors of zahidrajput3456
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago

Comments

Bro same thing happened to me also. My balance from 0.97$ reduced to 0.47$ suddenly. I was very shocked. I think we really wanna report about this matter. But this article is nice and you have nice writing skills...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What this matter. I think we should report about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro. I also 0.35$ but its now 0.00$

$ 0.00
3 years ago