My 3 Days experience at Read.cash

1 18
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hlo Guys, This is Zahid Rajput. Its my 3rd day at read.cash and I had a strange experience at read.cash website.I thought I should share my experience with you.

3 days ago I heard about read.cash on Whatsapp. I am already a Youtuber and blogger. Framkly saying, I just wanna earn some money online. So I thought if this website can really give me some money then I will absolutely join this website.Then on my first day I posted 3 articles here.

Then tomorow when I checked my read.cash account my balance was 0.45$ I was very very happy because I had never earnt anything so fast online. So it was very unique experience of earning online so fast. Yeah, many people make much more here but at start these were much for me.

But all of sudden my all happiness got vanished tomorow. Because when I refreshed the page on my Laptop my balance from 0.45$ decreased to 0.15$. I was very disappointed of this website that it gave me some money first then it took that from me. So tomorow I wrote an article on that and only 1 person commented on it. He said that his 0.35$ also vanished and nothing remained in his account.

Then I thought it was first day and first experience at read.cash so I said that's ok. Sometimes our luck also disappoint us so I closed this website and decided not to come to this website again.

But but but..... I thought today that I should try this website once more. So I came here just 10 minutes ago. I was more shocked than tomorow because I left this website tomorow for 0.45$ and now I got 0.97$ in my wallet at this time. I dont know how these money came to my account because I could not understand this website till now but I am really very happy.

Now I have not yet withdrawn then because I dont know how to withdraw??? But if these are in my account I am sure I can withdraw them. So I am very happy.

And I will suggest to new comers that dont lose heart if you didn't get anything in 2,3 or 4 days in this website but you will absolutely get at 5 day. This website is really paying. Love you Read.cash..................................

Guys please tell me how was my article and please upvote my article and subscribe me.

Suggest me about topics on which I can write more and better articles. Thank You!!!

Sponsors of zahidrajput3456
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for zahidrajput3456
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Lovely article

$ 0.00
3 years ago