Beauty of village.

0 7
Avatar for zahidbin
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blog, Experiences, ...

Visiting around my village with friends in a calm and beautiful weather.

The things i like most is the nature. The beauties of nature has its own words, i think. Though i am not staying at my village home now. But in the Eid and summer vacation i have come to my home.

And yesterday i went to visit the nearer places, actually beautiful places, which are placed around my village. It is really amazing view there. I will show you some picture of these beauties.

This was one of the most beautiful picture i have taken yesterday. Just look at it. I am not a professional photographer. I Don't know about the grammar of photography. I just took it from my passion. But some of my friends said it is amazing. The sun is setting and i took it in collaboration with a flower.

This is another most beautiful picture i have taken Yesterday. Some boats are parked at the brink of the small river. These boats are being used in fishing of the fishermen who lived in this area.

The nature was really wonderful here. And honestly i have no wish to leave that place.

We say that our country is one of the Most beautiful country. It is somewhat true. You can find beauties here in cities to village, in hills to sea. I love these beauties and love to visit these beauties with my own eyes.

Beautiful paddy fields and the setting sun.

This is the farmers land. Paddy field is looking beautiful with these ripen paddy. It Will not take too much time to took these crops in home. Farmers will do that within a few days.

You know what farming is still the main profession of our country’s people. Though industrial development is growing so fast but still most of the people are engaged with the farming profession.

This is a Short view of village of our country. Forgive me if there is any mistake.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zahidbin
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Story, Blog, Experiences, ...

Comments