Emotional love messages for her

0 14

I want not only to see you, I want to not only to feel you, not to hug you, I want to give you love, and that we do not know the word of suffering. Too long separation seems a second, but a moment of happiness with you never ends. There would be more warmth in the world if all people were like you! Let life be beautiful, as beautiful as you are, let the most cherished dreams come true. Let the warmth of the soul never go out, and know that I will always be there! God sent the woman to the earth. Fate gave you to me. You are my beauty, you are my life. I love you! My darling, my shining star, how glad I am that I have you - life with you is bright and beautiful! When the sun goes down, I start missing you terribly. I know that it is not possible for us to meet the night together. I only pray to God that we meet in a dream, and you will hug me again. Beloved, see you in a dream. Look how good the night is today, these stars are all for you! And the brightest one is you, you are my dream, you are my love. You are beautiful, you are my queen. Life without you bores me. Be with me always and give me happiness. I completely surrender to your power! There are many beautiful words in the world, but I'll write this: you are the only note for me, which brings life to the right musical clock!

2
$ 0.00

Comments