Listen!!!

0 50
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Listen, as long as I am in contact with you, I will easily find you here. You will only be late to send a text message. If I disappear from social media and you miss me and I can't find you on social media and my number changes, then you start looking for me in this world and keep looking for me, in such a big world you find me. If I am late, you will continue to look for me. If I can't find you anywhere, you will look for me somewhere else, because I will be waiting for you somewhere, when you find me somewhere. If you do not find me and you get tired of searching for me, then you should look for me in yourself because I will settle in your soul and if I do not find you even in the depths of your eyes, then it means that I am yours. I am in existence, whatever you ask yourself but take my name while asking the question, it is my answer to understand the answer, because even when I was sad, I used to talk to myself in between these things. I felt you and I felt like you were with me too maybe you are inside me! I don't think you're far from me because if I'm alive! This means that if you tell me, you are left

Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments