Handcraft

3 6
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Asslamualikum

How are you guys???

Hope you are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty.

I am also fine.

Today ,i am gona share some handcraft which is made by me.

Hope you all like my handcrafts.

So, let's see the photo of my handcraft👇👇

It is a handcraft. The name of this handcraft is mobile holder.It is realy very easy to make it.To made this moblie holder we just need mobile box,foiming sheet,gata,colourd cover,glue,flower and for decoration you can use any thing that you want.

Every human body has some sepcial hobbies in their life.There is nobody whicg does not have any hoby in his/her life.Different human has differents hobbies in their life. I also have some hobby in my life own.

In last photo i edit it and dark the colour and its looking very beautiful.You can hang it on the wall and put the mobile in it for charging.

Hope you like my first handcraft. pleas support me to make more handcraft.

Like ,comment and subcribe me if you like. Thanks

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's so cute and nice :) Thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you dear. stay connected with me i will share more handcraft every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago