Czar's love

0 17
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Novel: Czar's Love

Author: Zaroon Ali

Episode No: 01

Stories are an important part of life that connects us to our characters in such a way that every moment we go through them seems to reflect our life and it feels as if we are living somewhere in those same characters. Our laughter, our crying, even our thoughts go from the pages in which the words written are not only fulfilling the unfulfilled desires in our lives but they also take us out of the frustrations that surround us. The reason is that what we wanted did not happen or what we wanted did not happen.

We soft-hearted people are also weird who unwittingly get lost in the mythical world so much that the heart makes sure that nothing bad happens in the lives of the characters written on paper, whatever sobs or sorrows come into our lives. In fact, we never want to see sorrow in these stories. We want someone who loves to find his love, someone who is sincere to be loved by everyone, someone who cheats to be punished by reward action, innocence for innocence and bitterness for bitterness, but this Everything is our thinking, it is up to the author to do it and he writes very thoughtfully because he knows which point is important to bring the story closer to real life.

It is in the nature of man that he is always drawn to the unattainable. He thinks that what he did not get was very important and good to him, but it is only a temporary thought because a being who has perfect and better knowledge. At some point in her life, she gets him out of the mess that what he wanted was wrong and what God did for him was not only better but better, so never run after the unattainable. Don't lose sight of the benefits of life and always thank God that He has put you in the best condition possible. Surely no one knows or understands you except Allah, and there is no doubt in His decision that He may be wrong for you at any time. Do not push yourself into the darkness of despair and always give your hopes and rewards to the one who gives everything.

...

Noor's eyes were wide open when he saw the vast building surrounded by the beauty of Islamabad. "Allah, this university is very big." Periodically inspecting the existing buildings, he thought and proceeded to look at everything in the same amazement.

"I also told Baba to go with me, but no, there is no time for my daughter and that pleasure is rude. If I asked for help, I would lie down and now I have to help a friend on the way." It will make your heart beat faster, as if there is no one more rewarding than her, ”she muttered angrily.

"Oops, how can I find my department and class now, hmm, I can ask someone," he said to himself, approaching a girl coming from the front to fulfill his thought and addressing her with literature.

"Excuse me, that's you ..."

"Excuse me, Miss. Who did you tell?" Can i see you I will be almost two or four years younger than you, so please come to the university and stop thinking of yourself as a little girl, ”said the girl sarcastically in her tone before Noor's speech and filled with anger. She looked at his face and went on her way.

"Repent, how rude people are here," he thought, tears welling up in his eyes at his disrespect, and moved on to another girl taking care of himself to ask him about the computer science department.

"Excuse me Sister", this time he refrained from speaking and addressed the other girl who was behind him.

"Sister please you me ...", Noor once again tried to finish his speech with great gentleness and respect but as soon as he turned his words remained in his mouth ...

"I'm sorry, I think she's a girl," Noor felt a little confused when she saw the light shave on his face. He apologized before hearing anything from the other side.

"So what happened? For a beautiful fairy like you, I have no qualms about being a girl." On the other hand, full enthusiasm was shown and the girl-like boy pulled back his long hair with a paycheck. I came and Noor called her sister.

"That's me ... no, I can ask someone else," said Noor, frightened by her nonsense, and finished her speech, holding her books firmly and walking towards the lawn.

"Oops, repentance, I'm in so much trouble, everyone here is crazy or maybe they're making me," he said as he sat down on the bench, restoring his swollen breath and wiping away the tears in his eyes. The bus would flow anywhere, anytime.

"Please help me. I haven't taken any classes for the last one week because of the home setting already and if I don't get a class today, these university people will just dismiss me anyway," he thought anxiously. Tears again broke through his eyes, which he wiped off with his handkerchief before anyone could see them.

"I also told Baba to come with me. I don't know the routes here and I don't know anyone who can help me. But Baba also had to remember all the work today and I will never let him." "I'm not going to forgive you," he said, rubbing his reddened nose once more with his handkerchief, and, taking control of himself, he once again looked for a man who was not like the first two.

"Yeah, it looks good, it looks good, but it's cute." As soon as she saw the boy sitting on one side, Noor quickly wiped her face and picked up her bag and books and approached her. I was reading a book open to the world.

"Excuse me brother", Noor stopped near him and rubbed his nose again then the opponent raised his head at an unknown voice and saw him in pursuit.

"Will you help me please?" Peering into the black eyes of the opponent with his brown eyes, Noor adorned the world with innocence on his face. Wearing white trousers with a dupatta of the same color and a hijab-like dupatta for a face devoid of make-up, she looked the most different and pure.

"Brother, what happened? Why are you looking like that?" Noor felt bad when he saw her looking at him. Then he waved his hand in front of her eyes and drew her towards him. He quickly removed his eyes and shook his head in denial.

"Nothing, what kind of help do you need?" He put the book in the bag and avoided looking at her completely.

"I had to ask the computer science department. We have just shifted to Islamabad because of which I don't know anyone here and no one is telling me the right way. Please tell me, but you leave me." ۔ What is it? Baba says I am innocent and people easily fool me so I want no one to take advantage of my innocence and bother me ”, Noor started speaking non-stop as soon as he spoke softly. Did Zaron gesture to stop and look again at the girl who was just innocent in appearance.

"Okay, let's leave," he said, picking up his bag before he could say anything more and walking quietly to the right of the university. "Thank you, I knew you were a good man and you would help me," said Noor, walking with him, cheerfully, then Zaron just nodded and fell silent again. He started walking two steps ahead of her.

"Brother, are you dumb ??" Barely a minute had passed while he was walking when Noor asked again. Zaron stopped him and looked at him in surprise who was waiting for his answer in the blink of an eye.

"I'm dumb, I can only speak occasionally when I need to," he replied in the same manner and began to walk again.

"Okay, I mean, would you talk to me a little bit?" By the way, can I ask your name? ”Curious, he asked Zaron again, looking at Sirius.

"Zaron Ali," he replied quickly, taking a quick step.

"It's a good name, but I'll call you Czar because I don't have such a long name," Noor said with a smile on his face. Zaroon just bowed his head instead of answering.

"By the way, my name is Noor Haram and everyone affectionately calls me Noor and now you can also say", he stopped talking while watching a boy and a girl taking pictures together.

"Please you hurry, I'm late." Her voice stopped coming. Zaron went a little farther and looked back. She was standing behind him, watching the couple with interest.

"Gee, I'm walking," he said, shaking his head at her voice and walking again with her, who finished his speech and began to walk briskly again.

"Brother Tzar, please slow down, I can't go so fast," said Noor, trying unsuccessfully to keep pace with him, then Zaron slowed down.

"You know what?" As he slowed down, Noor started talking again.

"No," Zaron nodded at the sight of the disaster he had bought himself.

"I like smiling people a lot, but I think you smile less. We can't be friends in that sense, so after you help me, don't ask me to be your friend or give me your number." Shrugging, he informed Zaron of his choice in advance.

"I mean, why should I be friends with you?" Zaron paused and looked at him in astonishment.

"My friends say that those who are serious heroes like innocent girls very quickly and then marry them and run their affairs and oppress them and I don't want you to be friends with me." Then marry me and I will endure your cruelty for the rest of my life. ”He raised his finger and warned Zaron who opened his eyes in surprise to see the innocent looking witch who said such a big thing so easily. Had done

"I don't think you have any interest in taking your class. You're wasting both my time and yours," Zaron guessed, looking at her non-stop language and returning.

"Sorry, I think I have said a little too much, but I will not speak now", Noor, seeing him turning around, hurried to apologize to him, then Zaron stepped forward instead of showing him his eyes.

"You've already wasted a lot of my time and I'm not in the mood to listen to you anymore, so please forgive me," said Zaron, shaking hands regularly, and Noor's eyes filled with tears.

"I won't speak now, please leave me to the department," he said, shedding two false tears for his purpose, while Zaron took a deep breath and tried to calm down.

"Okay, but hurry up, just like your tongue," he said without making any impression on his face, so Noor nodded in affirmation instead of understanding and hurriedly followed him.

"Here's your department," Zaron said, stopping in front of a building a few minutes later at the far end of the university.

"Thank you you are very good but now I will not call you brother because my friends say that a boy should not be called brother. Maybe he will marry you later and please laugh sometimes." As soon as his meaning came out, he started speaking again, then Zaron stared at him with tired eyes.

"Shut up, how much do you and I want to marry a witch like you? The rest of the girls in the world have died for me and please don't come in front of me again because these ten minutes spent with you have been invaluable to me." And I can no longer tolerate a girl with a scissor-like tongue like yours, which is why I'm lying in my classroom, ”Zaron finished, chewing on the words.

"Yes, yes, I also have no interest in the face of a rude person like you. Repentance. I did a little lift. You climbed on my head and started talking. Yes, please go and hang out with one of your girlfriends so that Have a cool mind. Come and reprimand me, ”he said, taking his revenge in one breath, leaving Zaron standing stunned and moving towards the notice board.

"There is no time for good, repentance is such a vain and rude girl," she said, controlling her anger, refraining from saying anything more and headed for her department, where she found out that she had just arrived. Have gone

"My witch ruined the whole day," Zaron became more angry at Noor as soon as he heard CR's words. Only then did he abandon his intention to take any other class and head home to rest for a while. He could calm his mind which had been damaged by the girl in the morning.

.. .. .. .. ...

When he reached home, he first met Abida Begum who was busy in the kitchen.

"Hello"

"Peace be upon you, Zaron, at this time?" Didn't you go to university today ?? ”Abida Begum asked looking at her son's cheap face.

"I went, but there was no class, so I came back," Zaron replied, pouring water from a jug into a glass.

"Well then why are you so upset? Are you all right?" Abida Begum asked softly touching his forehead. "I'm fine, I just have a little headache, so I'm thinking of resting for a while," he said as he finished the water and with a small smile on his face tried to ease Abida Begum's anxiety which had been hers for a few years. She used to worry about the smallest thing.

"Okay, Karlina, have something to eat first. I'll make you some tea and take some painkillers," he said, turning toward the stove.

"No, Mom, I'm not in the mood to eat or drink tea. I'll just swell up for a while and the pain will go away on its own." Please don't be upset, "Zaron reassured them, and despite their refusal, he refused, walked out of the kitchen and climbed the stairs to his room, where everything was neatly decorated. As soon as he entered the room, he closed the door and lay down on the bed. After lying quietly with his eyes closed for a while, he got up again when he remembered something, opened his bag again, took out his diary, and sat down on the bed to read the words. He was tormented by what he had been tormenting for the last few years.

.. .. .. .. .. .. .. ...

Past

Zaroon had topped in Mass Communication from all over Punjab and in this regard he went to Lahore with Ahmed Sahib and Abida Begum where the awards ceremony was organized. After graduating from the ceremony, he visited Ahmed Sahib and Abida Begum with his uncles. He left home who was staying in Lahore and went to the place mentioned by him to meet his friend Fahad, but as soon as he was away from home, he started getting calls from an unknown number which he first saw and ignored. But then he got tired of the constant bell and received the call.

"Peace be upon you," Zaron greeted as soon as he received the call, but on the other hand, as soon as he heard the sound of a girl laughing, he removed it from his mobile phone and stared at her.

"Who?" He asked again, ringing his mobile phone, but the opponent hung up instead of answering.

"Oops, what weird crazy people are, muttering in his mouth. He grabbed the mobile in his hand and put it on the side of the car as soon as he saw Fahad."

"Dude, it's been so long since I've been waiting for you," Fahad complained as he looked at her and hugged her with a smile.

"Yeah, just the party went on for a long time and then I went to drop my mother off at the uncles," Zaron said in an apologetic tone.

"All right, let's have a good meal and talk to you in the joy of your success, but you will pay the bill." Fahad made his bet before going anywhere.

"Yeah, you always have to be stingy," Zaron said, pointing the car key at him. He nodded, clenching his teeth as he skillfully screwed the key to the other side of the car and took the driver's seat. About ten minutes later, as he parked his car in front of a restaurant, he told Zaron all the details about his two new girlfriends.

"Dude, the food here is great," Fahad added to his information as he leaned over to the side of the car. Zaroon followed in his footsteps and turned to his cell phone, which was again receiving calls from the same number he had cut. He turned off his cell phone and sat in the back of the chair in front of Fahad, who was now telling him about his third girlfriend's family.

"Stop it now, it's your girlfriends, I'm sorry to hear that, and you don't know how to put up with two or four at a time," Zaron said, tired of her words. Toka

"What can I do, man? Your brother Hussain is so much that every girl loses heart," he replied proudly, calling the waiter.

"Honnah, just to see that one day in this cycle of beauty, Aunty will sit you down in the street and kick your shoes without giving any reason," Zaron informed the waiter about the menu, shaking all his pride in the dust.

"Baby, I have to wear shoes from my mother, but what is your situation? You should not go ahead and eat shoes from your wife, but also eat sticks," he said. As soon as he heard Zaron's words, Fahad made a bad face. Smiling, Zaron turned his attention to the juice that the waiter had just left.

"You have burned my heart. There is a limit, you should give credit to me that I am so wise that I have controlled four girls at once, ”Fahad, taking a sip of juice, once again expressed his goodness.

"It's not wise, my dear. This is the biggest foolishness that has caused you to eat shoes almost twenty times, but there is a chance that you will be affected," said Zaron, taking a sip of juice.

"Honnah, I just know that you are jealous of my beauty, then you are saying such things, otherwise you also believe in my talent from the heart." Forced on

"Fuck your beauty and talent and this is my last warning. If you start the story of one of your girlfriends again, I will go back home without paying the bill," Zaron said. Intimidated.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments