Cazr's love

0 18
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Novel: cazr's Lovers

Author: Zaroon Ali (Zaroon Ali)

Episode Number: 03

The chastical status of the past did not stop crying but slowly grew slowly. Zaron who did not talk to any girl today, he would spend all his time in spite of saying that he had a style of talk to him in the heart of any human being. After all talking to each other, he was close to the love that the friendship was reached to love. Two years have been given a long time, the word of the house was mentioned in the house of the house, when he heard, he immediately asked Zero in his parents to send her parents. "Well, I talk to Amy and you do not worry, my parents will not disappoint me," Zardon sat up and listened to the call, and he came to his room, to talk to the Begum. "Amy," Zarnon knocked on the door. "Zaron Jaina," Abdong Begum, who had lying down to relax, he permitted to hear the voice of Zaron. "I used to talk if you are granted ...", when the room came inside, he described his goals. "Yes, I am graduated, come sit down and tell me what is the matter?" The basic baggage placed him near Bad. "Hey I told you about a girl before a girl," No, "Zero should be confirmed to you actually." "Yes, why did it happen?" The Abdul Begum who already knows everything about his oral doubt, he filled without any dissatisfaction. "They are watching the relationship with him to his house." He wants me, and I want to talk to her family ", Zaron fought his face while he had a little hesitant, and the smile on the face of the Abhabag Begum. "But the judgment will be yours, I have just liked your choice," Zamon presented his cleaning quickly to seeing the smile on his face. "Yes, yes, I know that the decision will be us and you know that our decisions never opposed the people's happiness and desire," Abdul Begum, who was probably comfortable to his face, he sat down with his softness. "So mean in the meanings to tell you that houses are coming to her house?" Zarwan asked happily listening to them. "No, let me talk to your Abu again, but I will talk to you, but I will talk to you today, because the slave of your khalal is badly, we will also do this work as well as" we are doing this as well as I am fine, thinking that I am feeling crazy about thinking that he was crazy, "he said and Zarz went and went to his room. .............. The pain of the light was badly angry with the land of living, because of which they make fun of all of them. "Say, 'You will not say," Money, repentance, rejected me from such a way, as I am his wife and asking for money to buy shopping, "As soon as possible, he was able to get rid of Zaron." "Why do you go away, why are your blood burned, and angry with him," Raza who had to hear his words from the last three hours, he now explained it. "Why do I do, then he is not the one who understands himself, the burial, who does not know himself, he felt in front of everyone and shape the head of the head, he punished me only because of this cozy. I will learn a lesson that will remember all life, "The light of the hand was to hand over to your feet, then the time was to be able to catch his head near him. "Well, will learn Learn to leave the Lesson Lesson," The Balloon of the Poor "" Who? She is He is not a resurrection, the worst man of the whole is a human being, such as the rocky mouth will kill, and if you think he is married and eats his wife's elders from the house, he would read the symptom seam in the entire university, or he said to others. ", Once again remember the light of all the light, moisture in his eyes. "Make me up the front of all the movie's fleees, because of all my films have been drowned," he said all the things from one ear to the other, and the truth was attracted to the TV screen where his favorite film was started. "I am here to tell you the accident I like telling you so that my pain is reduced and you have to have a movie. If the time is over, then the blood of the house has been white, but I am telling you that if you do not listen to me right now, I will tell Both of your girlfriends, "the lights did it clean the red nose from the tissue. "Be afraid of God, some of me, so much wrong on me. Repentance repentance, when Allah will put you in hell in a crime of a unbelievers, "He heard the light of the light, who had dried him, who had opened his whole eyes on the name of Hell, had killed and took the cushion." "Let the other light, what is wrong, it does not happen, and the new students in the entire university, so many years of talents, so you did too," What happened to the nails, which was listening to their words while they were coming out of the skill, they came out. " "What a little bit torn? Mama, I called me university on a leg ", speak light from the nail of the Nebu baggage, even more lights tear more eyes. "I thought that I would die today," I said in a sound sound, he cleared his tissue from the back of the cannon. When Nica Begum heard the head. "Keep you light, you do not have a loud burden on the small one who speaks the lower people, but the people like you kill their families so that they do not have the opportunity to eat your end," the right hand on their shoulders continued to talk to him. "By the way I am thinking of this, the tradition of this is why older we have to finish, finish the burgers and past?" Seeing the eyes of the Nail Beham, As soon as the Al-Azalie's voice asked for his opinion. "You are and your pestials, if they pass, if you are worst, they are ahead of them ahead of them," The anger and the cushion took place and invited him to see the light of the light of the light. "Thank you for a little bit my friend," I raise the righteous hand, and gave him a rich, and return to the kitchen on the back of the baby, to return to his knit. " ........... The next two days, he could not get university due to the pain in the fever and legs and today the third day he reached the university, he heard twice as his first classes heard the face. "Do not know how to teach the teachers here," a girl took a legend of the last two days. "They lived in Lawn. "Let's go a job so good," I will complete my notice, "he said itself, he started his registration opened. It was a busy tragedy work in the work when he looked tired and she tried to calm down and tried to calm down the head, which was constantly stroke down. "Hi Allah knows how people do so much work in minutes and in one I am just taking four pages," they thought of the region, while looking at the register. "Well what did I need to write? I would copy her photographs. It is not the way it is to do my mind later, why he thinks that he should think before, "he said to his own bag on Idea, saying he said to his own bag, so that the rest of the notice could copy the photography, he went to the zero, who was writing a zero on his ben. "From this, I will take a break from today," before he appeared, he hid him in the end of the tree and no further thought of his fire to cool the fire of his revenge. "Yes, it's okay but it is sitting," It was a bit disappointed with the bag of water, but it was a bit disappointed, but the same moment, the world of Zero, who was rescue, he raised his diary and books left bench. "Hi Allah is very good," he saw thanks to heaven and he was seen before the seating of Zaran, who was on the other hand, he went ahead and dropped water in the bottle in the bottle. "Now the fun", then the horse light in the same tree of the tree quickly came to sleep and came to wait for the land of Zaran, who had now gone to walk in Lan. "Allah is not the point of view of the burnt in the beginning of the burnt", the light saw him and went to pray and went to wait for him. "Good brother I will talk to you and talk to you," My visit to the corner, "said Zen, and said," And when I came back to the ban on the corner, sitting on the bench, and sat down on the bench, he could complete the writing written in his diary, but he realized something wrong, but he felt immediately. " "Who did this shit?" See the water on the bench, he sat on his drying of the pain in the skin, he sworn to his heart, then he did his mouth to control his laugh. "Who has done this," he saw the red bears in the face of the sight, whereas the businesses were present. "I will break the mouth, whoever has made this unbelievers," closed his fists, and took him out of the angel so that he could call Arah to help him. "Now, have fun, big come, I have not joined the money, but the Bhagatha was now fun," seeing it engaged in mobile, the light took place in his bag and came to his register, he understood everything. "How are you Al-Masim?" You have to sorrow seriously, he questioned great respect, which was the fire blow to the fire, and the earthquake was destroyed by the eyes. "What do you do all this?" Instead of answering her, he stood up. "Mean what's what I have? And what are you talking about? "Stop your laughter, keep the seriousness in the eyes. "I will kill you", if he believes his paint paint, he sat back quickly. "Hurryha my murder? Mr. Zerrah, if you stand before, then you will be killed," I will kill me, "Smile, on the threat of the threat, said in the maximum stylish and fled before he or she died. "I will see you", "I heard the back of the back, he left the patch and he had done his work with his eyes. ................ The past Abida Begum spoke to Ali Ahmed Sahib even if they did not mind zero's choice but was still the same, but before the little son of the young woman, they started some strange. "You do not think that we should do any decision about the first psychology", the heart of the heart, the number of words, expressed concern over his language. "If you are about to leave the relationship between the poor, then Zararon is afraid that his parents do not like anyone else for that, so he wants so much that we go to her house and talk to the relationship, and anyway we are married here. Once the bus is cooked, then both of them will be seen after the study of the end of the children, until Allah will make a path of pure "," Abdul Bagum sat on them, then Ahmad Sahib had suffered in the surprise. "Well, we will come to their homes tomorrow, and you will also come to their homes, and ask your favorite address from the zero and make a cup of tea all day, it has been painful by getting up of the day," I put his own eye on the side table, saying, "The phabes should be moved towards the same time where Zarwoon was already tea for himself." "Zardon had a heart to drink, so I would say" Abida Begum saw her tea in the cup toke. "No matter and you are already working all the houses working home now, now I do so tightly for this small work," I saw the Ahmad and his cup tray. "Even if you speak to me, I would say," Yes, your eyes are saying that asking for the address of his house from the house, tomorrow we will come back from their house ", the basketball began to hear the trash with his hand. "Have you been abolished?" Zaron asked the uncertain. "Yes, they have objected to you before anyone who is today, now you remember the member to tell your Abu '," Repeat his talk again again, told him to Zaron, whose face was a separate shine. "Thank you for the good and I just ask," I killed his forehead, Zaron expressed his happiness and raised the cup to his room to increase the joy of his house. ............. Zardon calls a call to the past room so that he could hear this happy news as soon as possible. "Al-Balaki", when the call was reset to another bull, Zaron said in a silent voice. "What happened to the vicious? Why are so happy? "As always the suspect assessing his voice, he guessed her happy. "Affects one of you soon hearing my voice, that I am happy, am sorry or sad. You do not know what you are ", the smile of Zaron was more deeply heard. "Tell me what happened?" Why are you happy? "Do you know the hell of the meaning of the meaning of his meaning. "He said that I should tell your address address" Zaran filled his sprouting in the eyes of his eyes. "Why do I have to address my house?" The suspect questioned the nature. "He was asking for you, what is the matter, have you seen me, but I have not seen you yet, think I am thinking that I do not reward me on the wedding day," Zardon hiding the song of his tongue. "What did you mean an eye-uncle?" He asked to sit by one tail, he asked, "Zararon has kept a curse." "Repentance is very bad, how to understand, and yes, I am oubs now, just now you give me a address. Tomorrow they are coming to your house "Zaron was initiated to tap her and talked to me. "Yes? Soon?" I did not even prepare any manufactured in the murder, "he said to the problem. "No matter what is the whole day of the whole day and prepare a good thing to do at the house so that they should go to the uncle of Aye Abu's Aujia," Now the time Zerozar was now a king who had heard more about his hearing. "I will try to hear, but I do not think I will listen to me but I do not worry," I will talk to you, "The Hazarah expressed his concern, Zoro congratulates the time, who saw the call of the month to repeat it, calling the call to speak a while later. ............. Zaron was already angry with the movement of light, Araham also refused to come to say that he is busy. "You are your youth and your engagement", when listening to his answer, Zaron stopped calling to the anger and started waiting for drying his pain, he was not running the light. "In this case, I will clearly remember that life will remember that the Zameen Ali is the name of the disaster," he was in the heart of waiting for his pain, which was finally ended after an hour and he raised his bag and enhanced his bag towards the straightforward science department. "This will keep breathing in this today," after seeing in different classes, he turned the stairs above, he got it on the way. "Now tell me," Do you hold it, "And they kept it tightly, Zarven played a stolen nervously." "Meaning, what is my problem? I do not understand", with his arrogant, his hand, the light of the light, expressed his unpleasant. "There is no need to be more innocent. Tell me why water did you get started? "Zaron went back to his mind again, but he had done so much from the mouth of the light. "Affeff, how much repentance of reverse, my eyes, how many tensions were seen," the light saw the end of where some studies were stopped both of them. "I am asking why you have water merry? Is the problem with you?" Now the time Zaron further thought of his arrival, then the water started to fall in the eyes of light. "He also informed you before all that if you gave me money ..." "What? ?? 'What? I am not a slave who you have to do anybody who has done anybody to joke or to me, ... you would have left me from someone else to fight with the shock, and they started moving quickly from the shock, and stood up with the department, all the studies stood there." "What happened this Zameen was why you were scolding?" Rabia who was the class of the light of the light, he went to Zoron, came to the light of the question, which was now facing the stairs out of the rise, and it would have been able to get rid of all of their eyes. "I will never forgive you", in the law, I sitted in a handful place in the hand, he hid his face in hands and crying to Zoroon's behavior. ............

Continuing ....

Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Meta_comic
Sponsors of zabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zabi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments